Customer Reviews (241)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

De-mossing of roof and repointing of chimney

Verified Review

A friendly, reliable family run business. Work was completed as agreed and a lot of effort was made to keep our new patio and garden clear of dirt from de-mossing the roof. Pleased with the finish and the fact that the roof looks almost new.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Roofing Fix

Verified Review

Fantastic guys - professional, courteous and polite. They did a great job and the price was as quoted. Very much recommend

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Re[pair roof tiles and gulley and clean out guttering

Verified Review

The service I got from Butler and Son was exceptional. A great family run business -nothing was too much trouble. I would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: Sunbury-on-Thames
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Roof tiles replaced.& made water tight

Verified Review

Very pleased ..work done same day as phone call to ask for help..very impressed..

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Partial replacement, partial repair

Verified Review

The quality of this company is extremely high. The team were diligent, courteous and focussed. I wish I had known about them years ago. I would have saved myself from numerous disappointments and wasted expenditure on past roof work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

UPVC guttering replaced and weather board replaced. Tiles repaired cross batten replaced on roof.

Verified Review

Professionally done, work done to estimate, all work done excellently. Everything cleared up and left tidy.

Location: London
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Felt replaced and bird guards firred

We had to have some roof felt replaced and bird guards fitted as some birds had been nesting in our loft. The job was done efficiently, I was kept informed at every stage, and shown photos of the progress and damage done by the birds. Great work, organised, punctual, and left after tidying up. Thankyou

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Repaired roof ridge tiles and replaced some felt. Fitted roof vents

Verified Review

Came home from holiday and found leaking roof. Rang William and he was there in a couple of hours. Examined roof, identified the problem, gave me a price and completed the work. Excellent service all round, highly recommend

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Roofing leak repaired. All hip tiles recemented

Verified Review

Carried out as agreed. Chimney repointed, new backpan fitted. All roof hip tiles repointed. Moss cleaned off Felting added to interior. New membrane under 3 metre tile stretch. Gutters cleaned out.. Site cleaned and tidied daily, and at conclusion of job.

Location: Shepperton
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Replacement of slipped slates.

Verified Review

William from Butler and Son replied immediately to my request, arrived as arranged with his team and completed the job on the spot. He was courteous, quick and efficient. Would use again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019