Customer Reviews (510)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Rendering to the front of the house

Verified Review

Great company, they arrived on time, all communications were reliable, prompt and honest. I would recommend them to friends and family, they did a great job for us, completely trustworthy.

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Skimming old plaster and new plasterboard

Verified Review

Phil did a great job. No messing, they just got on with the job. Very professional and the place was left clean and tidy on completion. Would highly recommend.

Location: ST5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Internal Plastering of downstairs utility

Verified Review

Phil did a fantastic job including tidying up some of our botched work and cleaned up the area when it was done ... ??????

Location: ST7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Part of chimney breast re plastered

Verified Review

Brilliant service from start to finish. Will definitley have future work completed by this company.

Location: ST11
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Narrowing an open plan kitchen

Verified Review

Really good job done. Very competitive price. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: ST15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Plaster 3 walls

Verified Review

Contacted Phil through Checkatrade as we needed a plasterer. We were made clearly aware of the work required through extremely helpful guidence. We remain extremely pleased with the high quality work that was carried out. We highly recommend Phil.

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

External render patching

Verified Review

During renovations/new windows to an older house, some of the existing render needed patching. We contacted BW Plastering after noting good reviews. Excellent service. Responded to initial call immediately and popped round giving us very reasonable quote. Thought we'd have to wait but commited to a date and appeared on time. Pleasant workers and really clean and tidy. Have new patio and not a mark on it. Had lots of 'trades' over past 18 months and they're one of the ones we'd definitely have back. In fact, already booked for a return on some additional rendering we've decided to have done.

Location: ST4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Putting up two partition walls including plastering afterwards.

Verified Review

Excellent. Phil and another gentleman worked amazingly fast and such a professional job done. I was anticipating a lot of mess due to needing 2 partition walls being done but Phil left our home very clean and the standard of finish to the walls is superb!! You can tell that despite so many years of working in this industry he still has passion for the job and delivering high quality finish. I don’t know have he managed to complete so much work in a day. Thank you Phil ??

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Plastering

Verified Review

They arrived and started working straight away. The work was finished to a high standard, polite and tidy minimal disruption, cleaned up afterwards. Would recommend

Location: ST4
Reviewed in: April 2021
9

Insulation boarding and plastering

Verified Review

Fantastic service from Phil and his side kick Po. Great guys, very thorough and excellent plastering. Very tidy and clean up. So pleased with their service.

Location: ST18
Reviewed in: March 2021