Customer Reviews (512)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Narrowing an open plan kitchen

Verified Review

Really good job done. Very competitive price. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: ST15
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Skimming,patching

Verified Review

Phil did a fantastic job for me at very short notice! He moved things around to accommodate me which was very good of him. The work itself is of a very high standard and at a very competitive price. He was a very clean worker and covered all areas where possible, will definitely use him again, thanks Phil

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: March 2021
3.75

Repairing cracks and plaster work upstairs

Verified Review

Phil and his labourer started off well for the first couple of days, they then went off to another job and came back the following week with an older chap who carried out most of the work, the work carried out is of a very low standard something I pointed out to Phil when he returned to patch up somewhere he’d missed, to say I’m disappointed is an understatement, I’ve since had a joiner out to fit skirting and the walls are all over the place and the texture of the plaster is very rough in places, I paid him over £2.000 cash I wished I’d used someone else

Score Breakdown

workmanship

2

timekeeping

4

tidiness

6

courtesy

3
Location: ST4
Reviewed in: March 2021

Reply from BW Plasterers & Dryliners

When I first quoted this job, like all my customers we got on with. Customer give me the go ahead having gone through everything .Once started and everything was covered with carpet protector and started work everything was fine as we progressed through the work swearing between all family members was on a daily basis, I even had to walk out at one point it got the bad, I couldn't wait to get finished and go. I do not rip anybody off at all this family were swearing shouting at each other and making me feel uncomfortable through out...

10

Ceilings and walls plastered

We are extremely pleased and satisfied by all the work carried out by Phil. Him and his team are very friendly, reliable and hardworking guys. We would highly recommend them and wont hesitate to use them again in the future.

Location: ST5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Full house

Full house from top to bottom very clean plasterers nown to be un tidy and was our worry these guy were 5star everything covered will highly recommend.... look forward for the ouside been rendered cheers phil all the best

Location: ST1
Reviewed in: February 2021
9

Insulation boarding and plastering

Verified Review

Fantastic service from Phil and his side kick Po. Great guys, very thorough and excellent plastering. Very tidy and clean up. So pleased with their service.

Location: ST18
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Plastering and dry lining bathroom

Verified Review

Absolutely brilliant, very friendly and professional. Excellent quality of work. Highly recommended

Location: ST2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Plaster walls and ceiling one medium size room.

Verified Review

Phil carried out a excellent service from start to finish. The room was in a bad condition before the work started and Phil had no issues correcting this. Due to the high working standard and professionalism we will definitely be using his service again.

Location: ST13
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Front bedroom window

Amazing job very tidy and clean phil is very efficient arrived on time and very clean worker I would highly recommend BW Plasterers will definitely be using them again thanks for the excellent work ??

Location: ST2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Plastering

Very reliable Very clean Professional

Location: ST1
Reviewed in: February 2021