Customer Reviews (512)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen walls

Plastered 2 kitchen walls, brilliant work. Phil was polite and professional and very good price!

Location: ST1
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Plastering our new build extension.

Arrived early, job well done in such a short notice. Would highly recommend. Thank you Phil.

Location: ST3
Reviewed in: February 2021
8.25

Stairway and landing

Excellent job done very professional would definitely recommend

Location: ST2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Bedroom ceiling plastered

Verified Review

Last minute job I needed doing. Ceiling in the bedroom had cracks in it from a water leak some time ago. Plastered and freshened up looks much better. Was done in good time and nothing to tidy afterwards. Clean job

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Plastering of Bedroom Wall

Verified Review

Excellent job. Very Clean, tidy and efficient at a fair price. This is the second time I have used this company. I was so happy the first time that I had no hesitation in contacting him again for this job. Will definitely recommend.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Rendering outside, plastering internal

I can sincerely recommend BW plasterers and Dryliners. They plastered our kitchen and rendered the walls at the rear of our home. The workmanship is impeccable, I would say that Phil is a perfectionist!! As well as being totally professional he is also a really decent man with a great sense of humour, it was a pleasure to have him working in our home!!

Location: ST2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Kitchen

Excellent service .Plastering is 5*. Very tidy. Highly recommend

Location: ST2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Plaster hall ceiling

Excellent service, would highly recommend this company. Efficient, polite, helpful and did a great job for me.

Location: ST6
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Phil and guys plastered my hallway by front door

Verified Review

The guys did a fantastic job cudnt ask for more

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Kitchen/ dining room walls and ceiling plastered

Verified Review

The work was executed brilliantly, tidy , quick and done amazingly, I will definitely be ringing Phil and his team up again for my next project and I would recommend his company to anyone who needed a job well done, he fitted me in quickly and I am very happy with the job, great work guys , I’m really happy, looking forward to completing my kitchen now . Thank you

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: November 2020