Customer Reviews (512)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Plastering to walls and ceiling in garage conversion to utility room

Verified Review

Excellent work and reliability from Phil and his team. This is the 3rd time I’ve used them and would highly recommended.

Location: Stoke-On-Trent
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Remove old wall paper, prepare walls with lining paper and painted - remove artex and re-plastered to a flat finish

Verified Review

Work completed to a very high standard, Phil plastered and Kevin decorated. Very polite, courteous and tidy. Would highly recommend

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Render to an external garden wall

Verified Review

3rd time I have used BW plasterers, and that's because I know I will get quality! Used before for plastering, this time was for external render to a multi radius wall, and they didn't disappoint! Always clean and tidy, protect every surface before any work starts, the render looks brilliant and they always clean up after themselves! Quality! Highly recommend

Location: Uttoxeter
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Kitchen and garden wall monocouche rendering

Verified Review

Contractor Phil arrived on time to give quote. Due to his razor sharp wit and overflowing charisma I decided to go with his firm. Tradesmen arrived on the agreed date, worked very well to complete the job at hand and did so quickly and professionally. All the lads were polite particularly when requesting I put the kettle on for yet another brew. All queries were addressed and the end result is a very impressive rendered kitchen and garden wall. It's a shame that no more colours were available other than white due to the lockdown issue but this of course has nothing to do with the contractor.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Plastering in my kitchen

Verified Review

Really pleased with the job was done by Phil and his team. Would definitely recommend and use again. Very clean and tidy workmen and very professional. Thanks for a cracking job !

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Plastered fireplace surrounding

Single female home owner and always hesitant with who I hire for the job but Phil and his team were amazing. He popper in the day before, had a look and gave me a quote there and then and was in the next day plastering my fire place surrounding. Hes straight to the point, genuine, hard working, friendly, clean and tidy and ive asked him to return for numerous jobs in my house. They did such a great job and Im ever so greatful for there hard work. I would recommend phil and his team to anyone, you will not regret it and they truly do an outstanding job Thank you for all your hard...

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Repair collapsed dormer window top panel

Verified Review

Rang in a panic on the Monday morning when the top top of my window fell in after the roofers damaged it. Phil was here within an hour to assess the job and said he'd be here by 8.30 the next morning Arrived bang on time. Made sure he protected all carpets and exposed areas before making an excellent job. Found them to be extremely friendly and courteous and would highly recommend them to anyone needing work done. Will definitely use them again

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Repaired ceiling

Verified Review

Efficient, Professional and polite. Very happy with the work and a good price. They made sure that everywhere was covered up to keep it clean, and tided up after they had finished the work.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Majority of the house

Verified Review

Phil and his team did a fantastic job and will use them again for the rest of the house, I have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: Stoke-on-Trent
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Plastering of kitchen and utility in preparation for new kitchen to be fitted

Verified Review

Phil and his team carried out a thoroughly professional job to a high standard in the agreed timescale with as minimum disruption as is possible with this type of work.All queries were patiently listened to and addressed appropriately.Each day the work area was left tidy.I would both recommend his services and utilise them myself again.

Location: Newcastle
Reviewed in: May 2020