Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

House cleaning

Verified Review

My cleaner does the whole house starting with upstairs. She is very thorough and I always feel good when the clean is completed

Hornchurch, February 2020
9

Layed a flat roof

Verified Review

Done a very good job, cleen and neet job, completed in time

Romford, November 2019
10

General house cleaning.

Verified Review

I chose Domestic cleaning for you due to their check a trade reviews being slightly nervous with giving a Stranger a key to my home. You pay slightly more for the service but I strongly believe you get what you pay for and the service to date has been fantastic. I wasn't very happy with the first cleaner introduced but that was no trouble at all, they gave my Vicky who has been exceptional on each visit so far! Very happy indeed.

Chigwell, April 2019
9.75

3 hr clean of 3 bed house.

Verified Review

General clean of 3 bed house.

Hornchurch, November 2018
10

One Deep Clean

Verified Review

Extremely professional cleaning service, I had used their services in the past but needed some help due to a sustained injury. Emma arrived on time and got straight to work and gave my house a thorough clean. I would definitely recommend their services and would consider using their services in the future.

Romford, February 2018
10

Domestic cleaning

Verified Review

Always an excellent services - thanks to andrew and shaun

Romford, February 2020
10

Regular Domestic cleaning

Verified Review

Standard of cleaning is excellent. Cleaner is a credit to company. Time keeping excellent. Company and cleaner flexible to change times/ dates to suit my lifestyle

Ilford, September 2019
9.5

Weekly house clean.

Verified Review

Cleaning to a good standard. Maria-Alina is very pleasant and willing. I didn't know where to start when looking for a cleaner but it was very quick and easy to arrange.

Romford, April 2019
9.5

Fortnightly house cleaning.

Verified Review

Professional company, keeps clients informed. Cleaner is friendly and does a good job.

Romford, April 2018
10

House cleaner

Verified Review

Cleaner for an elderly woman. Fantastic. So helpful. Very thorough. Would recommend.

Romford, December 2017