Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extension and renovation

Verified Review

I would not hesitate to recommend CPR, they did a fabulous job and I could not be happier. The timeline agreed was pretty much spot on, a few days were lost to the normal factors such as weather and external vendors not delivering on time, but even then the team worked hard to meet the deadline. Communication was great throughout, any issues were immediately raised and options were provided. Regarding costs, we came in bang on; there were things that came up (out of CPR's control) but they would then advise where and how we could save money. CPR are a fantastic company, no negatives from me.

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Door opening knocked into extension on what was previously an external wall

Verified Review

Great job and great people

Location: Cranleigh
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

New partition wall, inc flooring repairs, new doors, sound insulation, plastering, decorating, plumbing and electrics

Verified Review

Very professional and knowledgeable team who executed on exactly what was asked for. Flexible when small changes were needed and kept to the timescales agreed Very happy customer and highly recommended

Location: Godalming
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Leaking roof repaired

Verified Review

Addressed the leak successfully

Location: Woking
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Identified and repaired leaks to glass rooves

Verified Review

Looks great.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Chimney fully removed

Verified Review

The work was done to a very high standard. The work was well planned, they fit the work in around our schedule and the work was done very efficiently. I've already asked them to quote for future work.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Removed internal structural wall, repositioned a external windows and doors and plastered new room.

Verified Review

We were very impressed with Greg and his team. They were very considerate throughout, timely with their communication and efficient. They kept noise and mess to a minimum and ensured all elements of the job were done to the best standard. Greg was reasonably priced and kept us informed of estimates/quotes when we requested additional work. We will definitely be using Greg and his team again for future work.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.5

Conversion of additional bedroom and construction of porch.

Verified Review

Greg, Noel and the team are brilliant. They understood what I hoped to achieve, delivered excellent customer service and completed the work within my budget. I am really pleased with the results.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.5

Repair to leaking glass roof

Verified Review

Excellent. They had already explained what they would be doing and carried out the work, which has already been tested by Storm Ciara!

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Repair to flat roof

Verified Review

Professionally done with attention to detail. Very clear in terms of communication all through the process from booking to completion. Couldn't be faulted.

Location: Billingshurst
Reviewed in: January 2020