Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

An extension to the kitchen including a utility room and WC and alterations to the kitchen

Verified Review

It’s the second time I have used CRC and again they didn’t disappoint. Ben has a great crew working for him and it was as pleasurable experience as you could hope for given that your house is being turned upside down for nearly 4 months! Despite COVID 19’s challenges, Ben got the work done on time and in budget. Fantastic attention to detail by them all and so pleased with the completed work, it’s transformed the way we live. A first class service with a great hard working team and I would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: TN20
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Outside office

Verified Review

Great experience and work completed is of the highest quality - regular contact on likely timings for start and progress throughout, great set of guys doing work who were polite, extremely tidy and even took time to show my 3 year old there tools (which he loved). Highly recommennded and would use again. Thanks Ben and Rich

Location: Hassocks
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

It's rare for me to provide 10/10 feedback because I have very high standards but Ben and his team delivered on all aspects of my kitchen renovation. The execution of the clearing, flooring, plastering, fitting and plumbing is second to none. We hit an issue with a cupboard (unrelated to CR construction) but they managed to come up with a fast, neat solution. Throughout the works each tradesman was polite, professional and kept the site clean and tidy. Ben is great at communicating and helped me make a few decisions when I wasn’t quite sure. Great team. I know who to call for my next project!

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New kitchen, bathroom, windows , carpentry, flooring, drains

Absolutely delighted with the finished job, each discipline works to the highest standard, Ben has an excellent team, all very friendly, helpful and kind. Respectful of our home, Ben very easy to work with. You will be lucky if you get this team. Consequently they are in great demand.

Location: Uckfield
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New bathroom

Verified Review

An excellent job thanks to Ben and his team. It is exactly as we envisaged it at the beginning .

Location: Heathfield
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Extension

Verified Review

Thankyou Ben and the team for a wonderful job, we are delighted. It has been a very difficult time working within Covid 19 restrictions but nothing was too much trouble.

Location: Heathfield
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New Acco drain

Verified Review

Fine job

Location: Heathfield
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Two storey extension

Verified Review

Ben and his team undertook a large two storey extension, with excellent results. They had to work in difficult circumstances due to the Covid pandemic but were able to keep the build on track and to a high standard. We would not hesitate using CR Construction again.

Location: Mayfield
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New Bathroom Suite Fitted

Verified Review

I cannot be more impressed with the standard of work Jason from CR Construction carried out in our bathroom. On time, on budget, and with a better quality of workmanship than I was expecting (including in his tidying up afterwards). One of the best plumbers I've ever hired.

Location: Heathfield
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Extension and house remodelling

Verified Review

Job took longer than expected due to COVD19 lockdown. Very happy with finished work. Great team to work with. Very friendly, helpful and professional in there attitude.

Location: Hailsham
Reviewed in: June 2020