Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Alarm system and CCTV installation

Verified Review

Professional advice received on our security needs and what best systems to have to match our needs. Excellent install team, very thorough, professional, polite and knowledgeable. Left the place clean and tidy and you'd never even know they had been.

Blaydon-on-Tyne, November 2020
10

Installation of CCTV

Verified Review

I have used CSN on a number of occasions and each time they have done a great job whilst being extremely pleasant

Newcastle upon Tyne, November 2020
10

New alarm system

Verified Review

Excellent service, arrived on time, cleaned up afterwards, pleasant. Masked up, answered all question. Very professional.

Prudhoe, October 2020
9.5

Setting up Security Alarm system for home

Verified Review

Christine was very helpful with providing the information and quotes. Richard who install the system was very polite and helpful. The installation was carried out in four hours and he was very tidy and courteous. When we had problems setting up the remote app, we rang Christine and within ten minutes, Richard came back to help us set up the app. I call this great customer service and would recommend CSN for their reliable and prompt service.

Newcastle upon Tyne, September 2020
10

Cameras/CCTV

No comments given.

Newcastle upon Tyne, August 2020
10

Lighting, including emergency lighting, Sockets, distribution boards.

Verified Review

CSN work to the highest professional standards.I have engaged them to carryout all our elecrical works over several years. They have a workforce of highly skilled electricians who work diligently to complete a job on time and to the price quoted. Great company, great friendly staff.

Gateshead, November 2020
6

Inspect Alarm System Not Working

Verified Review

Very disappointed to be given a £90 bill for call out charge with nothing to show for it, was not told about the vat if so would not have gone ahead. A new alarm was going to cost in excess of £500 they had nothing to suit our budget. Nice work if you can get it.

Score Breakdown

Tidiness

6
Bedlington, October 2020

Reply from CSN Services

Thank you very much for your feedback, we always endeavour to ensure our customers are aware of costs before our engineers attend site. We are sorry you feel that you were not told about the vat element. We unfortunately were not able to replace the faulty parts on your mother's alarm on the budget you advised us of but did try to offer 3 options for your attention. Due to the age and faults on your Mother's alarm our engineer advised it was not able to be repaired. Our emailed Quotation also stated that if you wanted to go ahead with the upgrade the original charge would not be invoiced, which we think is fair

10

New alarm system installed and checked.

Verified Review

Service excellent, quick and efficient. Clean and tidy.

Prudhoe, October 2020
10

Full installation of alarm system - internal.

Verified Review

No comments given.

Blaydon-on-Tyne, September 2020
10

Alarm surveyed and fitted at the same time.

Verified Review

Helpful efficient friendly service. Surveyed and fitted in one visit. Great service.

Newcastle Upon Tyne, July 2020