Customer Reviews (195)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Alarm upgrade and Security camera system

Verified Review

I recently had an an alarm upgrade and security cameras fitted Chris and the team went over and above to provide what I needed within the price quoted. The installation engineer was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I'd definitely recommend CSN as they came out when they said they would, did the work specified and were helpful throughout in the middle of a pandemic

Location: DL16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

A check on the alarm system and a replacement security light'

As usual the work was completed with efficiency by very polite and hard working gentlemen. Exemplary service. I have dealt with this company for more years than I care to think about!

Location: NE42
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Alarm panel showing various codes

Second time I've used this company, great service, professional staff and completely satisfied with work carried out.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Replacement system.

Verified Review

Excellent! Richard explained all we needed to know clearly and patiently.

Location: Hexham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Alarm system and CCTV installation

Verified Review

Professional advice received on our security needs and what best systems to have to match our needs. Excellent install team, very thorough, professional, polite and knowledgeable. Left the place clean and tidy and you'd never even know they had been.

Location: Blaydon-on-Tyne
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Fitted decorative lighting in kitchen, replaced smoke detectors and carbon monoxide alarms, and security system

Very efficient and excellent work. Arrived on time, carried out the work quickly, even managed to fit in a few extras, were tidy too and helpful. Certainly recommend them again and I am quite critical having been an insider in the same Trade.

Location: North Shields
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Light replaced outside the Church

We’ve used CSN Services for some years now for a number of electrical jobs. The quality and service of the work is brilliant, clean and tidy workers and the office staff are friendly and good communication. Just to add a quote wasn’t necessary as the light had to be replaced for safety reasons.

Location: NE10
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Alarm upgrade

I've used this company for a number of years and I now have a maintenance contract as I'm very happy with the quality of advice, the work carried out and transparency of pricing. I recently had an an alarm upgrade and Chris and the team went over and above to provide what I needed within the price quoted. The installation engineer was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I'd definitely recommend CSN as they came out when they said they would, did the work specified and were helpful throughout. I'd always prefer to pay for quality.

Location: Blaydon-on-Tyne
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Alarm upgrade

Verified Review

Prompt and efficient service

Location: North Shields
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Lighting, including emergency lighting, Sockets, distribution boards.

Verified Review

CSN work to the highest professional standards.I have engaged them to carryout all our elecrical works over several years. They have a workforce of highly skilled electricians who work diligently to complete a job on time and to the price quoted. Great company, great friendly staff.

Location: Gateshead
Reviewed in: November 2020