Customer Reviews (201)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Replacement alarm system installed

Verified Review

Very satisfied with this service. The guys were professional and friendly, carried out the job with speed and no mess. Highly recommended.

Location: NE2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Install new alarm system

Verified Review

Work was carried out efficiently and with no mess left

Location: Rowlands Gill
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Alarm installation

No comments given.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Alarm upgrade and Security camera system

Verified Review

I recently had an an alarm upgrade and security cameras fitted Chris and the team went over and above to provide what I needed within the price quoted. The installation engineer was knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. I'd definitely recommend CSN as they came out when they said they would, did the work specified and were helpful throughout in the middle of a pandemic

Location: DL16
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

A check on the alarm system and a replacement security light'

As usual the work was completed with efficiency by very polite and hard working gentlemen. Exemplary service. I have dealt with this company for more years than I care to think about!

Location: NE42
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Installation of security cameras

Verified Review

The work was carried out efficiently, very happy with the service from CSN. They’ve done work for us before and it’s always a high standard.

Location: NE42
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

CCTV

No comments given.

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

CCTV Installation

Verified Review

Highly Recommended. From the initial quotation with the lovely Chris to the completion of the works, the communication was great and quality of the install was brilliant. Dan took the time to talk through all the features and showcase the system, this was also really appreciated. I have been using CSN for about 7 years now and will most certainly will continue to do so as their services are first class. Thanks to Chris, Dan and all the team at CSN!

Location: DH1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitted decorative lighting in kitchen, replaced smoke detectors and carbon monoxide alarms, and security system

Very efficient and excellent work. Arrived on time, carried out the work quickly, even managed to fit in a few extras, were tidy too and helpful. Certainly recommend them again and I am quite critical having been an insider in the same Trade.

Location: North Shields
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Light replaced outside the Church

We’ve used CSN Services for some years now for a number of electrical jobs. The quality and service of the work is brilliant, clean and tidy workers and the office staff are friendly and good communication. Just to add a quote wasn’t necessary as the light had to be replaced for safety reasons.

Location: NE10
Reviewed in: January 2021