Customer Reviews (63)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Converting garage space into a room

Verified Review

We have chosen Clive for much of the work whilst renovating our property. A fantastic job completed converting part of our garage into a gym space, the quality of underpinning work and finish was exceptional. No hesitation in providing a recommendation.

Location: NN13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Kitchen removed and then refitted around fixing an underfloor water leak

Verified Review

Clive and Zach responded really promptly and did a really good job in my tiny cramped kitchen to first of all remove the kitchen fittings and flooring so that the leak could be fixed. Then responded equally well to returning, installing a new, tiled kitchen floor really well, and refitting the kitchen furniture, as well as sorting out a few unexpected issues along the way. They turned up on time, had all the right tools to do a good job, worked hard and left it all very clean and tidy at the end. I'd certainly recommend them and would use them again if I needed

Location: Chipping Norton
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Roof and chimney repairs, kitchen, plastering, structural works, carpentry and works to our fireplace

Verified Review

Clive and his team are are highly skilled and a pleasure to have around.Clive has carried out a variety of work for us - from roof and chimney repairs, to Kitchen installation, plastering, structural works, carpentry and works to our fireplace. All of it has been carried out to a very high standard and we are delighted with the results. Clive never fails to impress us with his proactive 'can do’ attitude - he has been superb throughout all of the works he has carried out - he explains things clearly and thoroughly, gives excellent advice and we couldn’t recommend him more highly.

Location: Aylesbury
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Painting and decorating

Verified Review

Clive completed the work on time whilst making sure there were no imperfections. Great job would definitely recommend for painting and decorating. Very happy

Location: Bicester
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

C Williams team was very professional in their work. All work was completed on time to a very high standard. Would highly recommend. Fantastic job.

Location: Bicester
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Repair of two Fence Posts

Verified Review

We contacted Clive for a quote, after he'd done some great work for us back in 2014. His was the best price, and as we'd been really happy with his previous work, we gave him the job. Despite the fact that he was moving house(!), he still managed to fit our job into his hectic schedule. On the Close-Lap Fence between us and our neighbour, two 5" x 4" x 6' Fence Posts were rotted at ground level and so were, in effect, broken. Clive supplied and fitted two Concrete Spurs. He arrived at 0930hrs and had the work completed and tidied-up at 1445hrs. Awesome job! We will definitely use him...

Location: Bicester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Oven door re-fitted

Verified Review

Work was done patiently and carefully under Coronavirus19 conditions reaching a completely satisfied result at a very reasonable cost.

Location: Bicester
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

New patio

The work was consistent and completed to a professional standard. Clive was quick, tidy and organised, finishing our patio in the agreed time.

Location: Bicester
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

The kitchen was fitted to a brilliant standard. Clive and his team worked effectively and efficiently to complete our new kitchen on time. Very tidy and professional. Would recommend.

Location: Bicester
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New utility room floor

Verified Review

Clive was efficient, totally competent, easy to communicate with and contact. His price was highly competitive. I would not hesitate to recommend him and am now using him for various maintenance work that crops up. Brilliant!

Location: Aylesbury
Reviewed in: March 2020