Customer Reviews (66)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New kitchen

Verified Review

The kitchen was fitted to a brilliant standard. Clive and his team worked effectively and efficiently to complete our new kitchen on time. Very tidy and professional. Would recommend.

Location: Bicester
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New utility room floor

Verified Review

Clive was efficient, totally competent, easy to communicate with and contact. His price was highly competitive. I would not hesitate to recommend him and am now using him for various maintenance work that crops up. Brilliant!

Location: Aylesbury
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New kitchen units fitted, wall brick tiles and completion of the kitchen.

Verified Review

So happy Clive to see my vision of what I wanted and delivered exactly that if not more. Really excellent workmanship. Very happy.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.75

Firebreak wall installed in loft

Verified Review

Clive was really easy to deal with from the phone call making my initial enquiry, his visit to provide a quote and on the day when the work was carried out. The work was carried out at short notice and helped fix a problem with my house survey within a week. I'd recommend C Williams Property Maintenance and would use again in the future.

Location: Bicester
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.75

Faux chimney breast

Verified Review

Installed fake chimney breast with inset fireplace and inset TV. Faultless work that has given the lounge the perfect focal point we were after. Would definitely recommend

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

C Williams team was very professional in their work. All work was completed on time to a very high standard. Would highly recommend. Fantastic job.

Location: Bicester
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Install log burner and open chimney

Verified Review

Great workmanship and a pleasure to have in the house. Highly recommend.

Location: Buckingham
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Mended lead flashing

Verified Review

Great job. Work completed in timely fashion as agreed .

Location: Bicester
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Very happy with the service and would highly recommend.

Location: Buckingham
Reviewed in: August 2019
9.5

Garden landscaping

Verified Review

Sloped garden landscaped into level patio and flat lawn area with raised beds acting as retaining walls. Knowledgable on what was required and ordered materials/machinery (inc mini digger) in advance so they arrived on day 1. Very impressed with the perfectly straight edges on the rendered brick walls/flowerbeds. Our garden is transformed into a beautiful useable space which we receive a lot of compliments on.

Location: Swindon
Reviewed in: August 2019