Customer Reviews (66)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Replastering Ceilings and Walls.

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the end result.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Tiled two new bathrooms.

Verified Review

Clive did an excellent job and was careful to check that the tiles were pleased as I wished.

Location: Bicester
Reviewed in: June 2016
9

Renewal of insulation in loft, wood panels on floor of loft, cleaning of bat remains in loft.

Verified Review

Work done promptly and efficiently. Very satisfied and have requested further works. Would recommend to others.

Location: Kidlington
Reviewed in: December 2015
10

Fitting of internal and external bi-fold doors.

Verified Review

Clive did and excellent job. Fitting both sets of doors we bought, not giving up as our walls aren't straight!

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: September 2015
10

Plastering new stud walls and existing walls.

Verified Review

The plastering was nothing short of perfection, as always rooms left tidy.

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: September 2015
9.5

Board Loft and Installed Loft Ladder.

Verified Review

Professionally done with care.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: February 2017
10

Plumbing of complete bathroom, floor tiling, plastering and ancillary works.

Verified Review

Clive Williams was introduced to me by my decorating contractor. Clive has completed all the bathroom plumbing and more, to my complete satisfaction. In fact I will be calling him back for additional works. Excellent job completed, no complaints. Good job, polite and trustworthy.

Location: Buckingham
Reviewed in: February 2016
10

Restoring and renovating kitchen after a leak.

Verified Review

Most helpful in sorting out problem, accurate time keeping. Exceleltn time keeping. Excellent standard of workmanship.

Location: Oxford
Reviewed in: December 2015
10

Fitting velux windows.

Verified Review

Clive fitted these perfectly, leaving us watertight and now we have sunshine in our dining room.

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: September 2015
10

Removal of internal wall and inserting steels.

Verified Review

Clive was very helpful, hardworking, tidy and trustworthy. He did an excellent job and we highly recommend him.

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: September 2015