Customer Reviews (257)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof tiles had raised as roof beams bowed

Verified Review

The team did a great job fixing the roof tiles. Steve has helped with a couple of jobs on our roof. Each time he provided practical solutions at a good price. They're honest, friendly, reliable and do a great job.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacing tiles and replacing guttering and slates

Verified Review

Prompt and excellent service from very friendly and helpful chaps who know their job. Very knowledgeable boss who took time to teach me things I never knew about roofs. Reasonable and correctly priced quote for the work.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing broken/missing tiles, renewing all guttering and downpipes, renewing a dormer roof.

Verified Review

Very efficient and professional workmanship. The team arrived promptly each day and were courteous and friendly. They cleared up well after they had completed the work. Overall a job very well done.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replaced a tile that was blown off

Verified Review

I noticed a roof tile had come loose and slid down the roof ,,,it was due to rain and I was quite concerned,,,,,,,, I phoned them and they came and fixed it very well within 2 hours of calling them up ,,,,, great service will definitely use them again,,,thanks

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Repairing roof damage after Storm Eunice

Verified Review

Tiles came off the roof on 19 Feb and I rang the company; it was surveyed on Sunday 20th and work began on Tuesday 22 and completed 23 February. The workmen were polite, friendly and made it their business to clean up after work was completed.

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Repoint chimney stack

Verified Review

Very happy with work carried out by pleasant professional team who took care throughout job and left site tidy.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Ridge tiles ,chimney repair ,replacement guttering and moss clearance on roof

Verified Review

Would highly recommend this company as they have been fantastic over the last 2 weeks. So thorough and cleaned up after every vist..roofing looks brand new again So does the guttering..will be useing you again in the future..thank you guys.

Location: RH15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Storm damage to roofing tiles

Verified Review

The recent storms had broken several tiles and the wind had lifted others that required repositioning

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Repair to damaged soffit

Verified Review

Stephen Callaghan surveyed the damage and he and his team arrived within 24hours and fully repaired the storm damaged soffit. The work was carried out very quickly and professionally. Very pleased

Location: RH16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Re-fixing tiles lost in storm damage,

Verified Review

Brilliant Service. Came out as promised, at short notice, on a Sunday, in dreadful weather, and re-fixed the tiles quickly and efficiently. We used this firm for a roofing job a few years ago, and will use them again, We definitely recommend them to other customers.

Location: BN10
Reviewed in: February 2022