Customer Reviews (466)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Small repair to bay window roof

Very pleased with repair to the broken tile and cement work. Thankyou!

Location: TS17
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing guttering and drain pipe on conservatory

Verified Review

From quote to completion the company was a joy to work with. Arriving as planned, the work was carried out to an excellent standard and all waste taken away. Lovely people would highly recommend them

Location: TS6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Roof repair and clearance of gutters

Verified Review

Jonathan at Callaghan's was extremely helpful, the work was carried out on the appointed day and he kept us informed along the way of progress

Location: HG4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Guttering

Verified Review

Superb job . Turned up on time ,did a very professional job . Cleaned up and will be very happy recommend them . Thank you so much for being so kind to my mum

Location: YO24
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Fascia's, soffits, guttering, dry verge and many extras

Verified Review

We would highly recommend Jonathan and Chris Callaghan. They were both very pleasant, polite, tidy and hardworking lads. They undertook a full replacement of all of the rotten timber and repaired damage that was not of their making. They installed new white upvc fascia's, soffits, dry verge and guttering to our detached bungalow. Nothing was too much for them and gave good advice where necessary. They certainly gave attention to detail. A thoroughly good job.

Location: DL3
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fascia/Soffits/Guttering

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out to extremely high standards by professionals. Arrived on pre-booked day/time, worked until the job was completed. Good quality materials used and finished off to a high standard. If I could give the team an award for the best workers I've seen in a long time I would. My house has gone from being in need desperate need of repair/replace to looking fantastic. They were so tidy they even swept the scaffolding boards at the end of every day!! From beginning to end the whole process was made seamless without complaints. Thank you Johnny, Chris and Jay

Location: TS7
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Clearing out gutters and hopper

Verified Review

Very prompt service. Came when they said they would and work carried out immediately. Very happy with service and will give them my custom next time.

Location: TS12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing guttering, soffits and facias

Verified Review

Great work. The brothers did an amazing job and took great care to get it right. They took away all the old guttering etc and left the place spotless. They even found me a decorator to paint the lintels and window ledges at the same time. Would definitely recommend and use again.

Location: TS16
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Garage and bay window.

Verified Review

Jonathan and Chris did a brilliant job. They kept me informed all of the time and went above and beyond when an issue arose. Very friendly, polite, tidy and a hardworking duo. Would highly recommend them.

Location: TS22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replacement of fascias, soffits, guttering, dry verge installation, replacement of ridge tiles

Verified Review

Excellent service and communication throughout. The standard of work is outstanding. Jonathan, Chris and Dave were always polite. They are a hard working bunch who are extremely professional at all times. Punctual and customer care a top priority. Highly recommend.

Location: TS9
Reviewed in: March 2022