Customer Reviews (462)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacing old garage doors

Verified Review

Excellent service throughout from the office, Grant who came to measure up and Steve and Matt who installed the doors. The site was left immaculate and I was very leased with the attention to detail. The guys spent a great deal of time making sure everything was perfect, including leaving the doors very clean. I would heartily recommend this company.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: June 2022
9.5

Overhaul existing garage door and fix seal at the bottom

Verified Review

Simon and Josh were great and did a good job

Location: GU29
Reviewed in: June 2022
8

Free jammed door and replace cable

Verified Review

Quick response to my request. Simon and Josh very efficient in rectifying the fault and securing my garage.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New garage door supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Grant sent me a quote the same day as he did the survey and it was the best price of all the quotes I recieved. We agreed a day and time that suited me for the install and Josh and Simon did a great job, very clean and tidy. Nice to have a local company that takes pride in what they do and turn up to do the job when they say they will. Would highly recommend.

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New garage door

Verified Review

A beautiful new garage door expertly fitted by Simon and Josh today. I am happy with the door and would recommend these two fitters if you have work done.

Location: GU52
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacement of broken cable and additional spindle replacement

Verified Review

First class job. Simon and Josh arrived on time, worked very efficiently, tidied away completely and showed an excellent attitude to customer service. 5*

Location: GU34
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Supply and fit garage doors

Verified Review

Door was supplied before quoted time, and fitted really well by Simon and Josh, Door looks good and works well,

Location: GU30
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installation of automated garage roller door

Verified Review

Our initial contact in the showroom, where we could see the products in situ, was very helpful. Minor issue with door sizing was addressed promptly and efficiently. Installation by Simon and Josh was quick and tidy. We are very satisfied with the result and we would recommend Camber without hesitation.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

New Garage door

Verified Review

Was so happy when the 2 senior engineers Simon and Josh from camber garage doors turned up to install my door! Over the moon with the finish! Top class service!!

Location: GU35
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Roller shutter doors to a barn garage

Verified Review

Excellent value. The work was carried out by, Simon and Josh.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: May 2022