Customer Reviews (50)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Quartz (Silestone Polished) kitchen worktop fitting

Verified Review

Fantastic, high-quality product. The whole experience from choosing the type of worktop and its features, to template and fitting has been a breeze. All our questions were answered promptly and the work carried out was seamless. After care advice also provided which is very useful! Would most certainly recommend to anyone considering changing their worktops.

Location: PE16
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

Worktops

Verified Review

Great service in the showroom. Linked well with architect and kitchen manufacturer to ensure no issues with appliances. We are very happy with the worktop and the team who came to fit it.

Location: PE28
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Templating and fitting quartz worktops.

Verified Review

Really professional job. Templated and fixed a week later. Arrived at time specified and worktops look amazing. Would highly recommend.

Location: IP33
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Kitchen worktops supplied and fitted

Verified Review

Excellent service and help throughout. Very flexible Accommodating last minute changes. Fitting service excellent, very happy with end result

Location: PE29
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement kitchen work tops

Verified Review

The finished job is absolutely excellent and actually exceeded our expectations In summary brilliant!! Thanks CW

Location: Bury St. Edmunds
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Expert advice, supply and fit kitchen worktops

Verified Review

Cambridge Worktops have provided a quality service to us from the first time we walked through the door. Multiple visits to their showroom to discuss evolving worktop ideas before we made our choice. Installation and fitting dates were booked without any issues, indeed the fitting date was brought foward slightly which worked perfectly for us regarding other trade services. The templating service was excellent, lots of discussion and explanation, same to for the fitting. Care and attention was taken at every step. First class from start to finish, would highly recommend.

Location: CB24
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Quartz Worktops

Verified Review

We used Cambridge Worktops to provide and install a Quartz top to our Magnet Kitchen. This gave us infinitely more choice than Magnet offered and at a similar price. We were very happy with our choice and found them to be very professional and helpful. Darren tells you things as they are and doesn't push sales etc. He is knowledgeable and clearly wants you to get the best result. The finished worktops look amazing.

Location: CB24
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Worktops

Verified Review

Really great team from Darren to the fitment team. Always kept update with progress and implementation looks awesome. Really honest and trustworthy team!

Location: PE27
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.5

New quartz worktop fitted

Verified Review

Efficient, great quality and the finishes are simply perfect!

Location: Cambridge
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Kitchen and utility worktop installed.

Verified Review

We are very happy with our new worktop: Silestone Eternal Statuario, sourced and fitted by Cambridgeshire Worktops. We would definitely recommend them.

Location: Cambridge
Reviewed in: December 2020