Customer Reviews (40)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Rear extension

Verified Review

Colin and his team completed a rear extension and fitted the kitchen for us. Would reccomend to everyone. He really made the whole process easy and always kept us updated.

Location: RM5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Loft converted and extra staircase added.

Verified Review

I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Colin and his team for every aspect of their work - build, plastering, plumbing, electricity and carpentry. We're extremely happy with what's been done and paid a fair price for a job completed to a high spec. I'm sure we'll be asking for further work to be done in the future.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: September 2020
9.5

Loft convershion

Very pleased with the workmanship, clean and tidy workers. Felt safe leaving the builders with a key. Would recommend Cameron lofts ltd.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.5

Dorma loft conversion

Verified Review

We were very nervous about having the work done, but from the moment Colin gave us our quote, to the day he finished we felt totally at ease.We are really pleased with the work the whole team did ,and will be having them back to provide and fit interior doors,

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Hip to gable loft conversion with dormer

Verified Review

We fully recommend this company. I found Colin Cameron registered on the Federation of Master Builders website which is a good place to start looking. He and his team have worked together for about 20 years so the whole build progresses very smoothly. At every stage Colin introduced us to the other professionals, Paul the Heating engineer, Dave the roofer, Lee and Ricky carpenters and builders, Perry the electrician and Sid the plasterer, and we thank you all. Colin provided us with contacts to deal with the legal side like surveyors, architect etc. It was actually a great experience.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Double side + rear extension.

Verified Review

This was a massive amount of work, and supplies and trades were fantastic even during the pandemic. Colin has fantastic contacts in the industry and we benefitted from that with the speed of delivery of materials which were always ready for the next phase. They took out chimney breasts. Put in a bathroom, wet room and made a bathroom into an ensuite. They built a beautiful kitchen and laid the floor. They rendered the outside, put new fencing in. The bathrooms were tiled. The plumbing in our house was a work of art with underfloor heating! Has a wealth of building experience industry.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Kitchen appliance fitted

Verified Review

Excellent, arrived at agreed time, listened to what I needed done and took time to explain what work would be done and how long it would take. When work was completed everything was cleared away and items were put back in the correct place. All areas were cleaned and cleared of waste. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this company and will definitely use them again.

Location: Chigwell
Reviewed in: December 2019
8

Single storey rear extension and full internal house refurbishment

Verified Review

Colin and his team have done an excellent job for us. The project was delivered on budget as per Colin's initial quotation and we are very happy with the end product. He kept us updated along the way and recommended good people, the architect for example, to help us get to where we wanted. Colin has even come back two years later to help us with a problem we had. We were recommended to Colin and were not disappointed and we would highly recommend Cameron Lofts to you for any extension and building work you need.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Loft conversion and rear extension

Verified Review

Colin and his team were great, very professional and informed us of the progression every step. The completed work is better than we could imagine. Would recommend this company for anyone looking for a reliable, caring and excellent builders.

Location: Upminster
Reviewed in: August 2019
9.75

Loft extension and 3 bathrooms

Verified Review

Brilliant finish on everything. Even the smallest details like the way the silicone was put on the bathrooms was really professional. Would definitely recommend Colin and his team. The whole job was done very quickly. If I could rewind time I would have got Colin to do the whole job including kitchen too. All round nice guys got on with everyone and will use him again!

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: May 2019