Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Kitchen design and replacement

Verified Review

We are absolutely delighted with our new kitchen. Neil was so conscientious and achieved such a high quality finish. He went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. I could not recommend them highly enough.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Supply and Refit of Kitchen

Verified Review

We are really pleased with the design, project management and fitting of our new kitchen. Matt and Neil did an amazing job, such a transformation. We would highly recommend Cane Brothers.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New kitchen refit

Verified Review

Neil and Matt were both extremely helpful in terms of the design, they were always on time and very patient even with the delays we had before they started. Highly recommend them and we are delighted with our new kitchen. Thanks again!!

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Complete kitchen replacement

Verified Review

Matt was superb, met with him several times to discuss our requirements, came in with a very competitive price, arrived on the agreed date, was diligent throughout and very tidy, kept us informed of progress and we were able to go away during the second week leaving him to complete the works. Final payment not made until we returned and confirm how happy we were with the works. More than happy to recommend Cane Brothers, if we move again and need a new kitchen they will be our first call, Excellent!

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Kitchen design and fit

Verified Review

Matt was amazing - very patient, very thorough and extremely flexible. All the trades person he brought in were very good as well, it was a great experience having our kitchen done.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Kitchen refit.

Verified Review

We have just had our Kitchen done by the Cane brothers and we couldn’t rate them highly enough. Nothing was too much trouble and Matt designed a kitchen that exceeded our expectations. We were so happy with the friendly and efficient service provided.

Location: RH10
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

New kitchen supply and fit

Verified Review

Matt was brilliant helping us plan and had some wonderful ideas based on his years of experience. Because they use a variety of suppliers we got exactly what we wanted. As they are so organised disruption was kept to a minimum. We are so pleased we used this company and really can’t recommend them highly enough.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Complete kitchen and utility replacement

Verified Review

Matt and his brother were excellent from start to finish. Communication was fantastic. Work was completed to time with minimal disruption. I would highly recommend.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Complete refurbishment of kitchen

Verified Review

Brilliant, brilliant, brilliant. Our kitchen was completely stripped out back to bare brickwork and re-instated with new appliances, cupboards, worktops etc. Neil was an absolute star and very patient even when we changed our minds about part of agreed layout, he took it all with good humour. He was committed to us being totally happy with the finished product. The kitchen has exceeded our expectations and we could not be happier with the end result. Neil was a pleasure to deal with from quotation (which was very fair) to the end of project. Don't bother going anywhere else.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Installation of new kitchen

Verified Review

We are so pleased with our new kitchen! From the initial consultation to installation, Neil was extremely knowledgeable and professional, guiding us through each step. We were surprised at how little noise and disruption there was when taking out the old kitchen, and everything went in on time and to a very high standard. We would thoroughly recommend the Cane Brothers - you get so much more than with a bigger chain company. Thanks again!

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: May 2021