Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To unblock a drain

Verified Review

We have used Canford Drains before to do a drain survey for us at a property that we were purchasing. As they were so helpful previously we called them again to sort out a blocked drain for us. A gent called Mark came and what a lovely chap he was..friendly courteous and a nice smile on his face despite all the doom and gloom the past year has brought us. He identified the problem quickly and dealt with it swiftly and professionally. It was so nice to see someone so genuine and who talked us through everything he was doing so thank you.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Drain blockage

Gerry did a Great job!!! ?? very efficient, clear and informative. Quick to locate the problem with our flooded drain and prompt in clearing the issue had. Would definitely use this service again if needed, highly recommend. ??

Location: BH20
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Unblocking a drain

Verified Review

Unblocked a drain which I was unable to free up myself with drain rods. Very efficient,] unblocked the drain which followed an odd route to join my neighbours drain. Cleaned through thoroughly and also located two man hole covers which were buried under my driveway. Should any problems occur in the future I know where thet are now ! Excellent service. Thank you Darren. .

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Kitchen sink and shower unblocking

Verified Review

Guys were very kind, they answered the phone very quick and the always informed about the changes on the time of arrival. Job was done nicely and quick. I would recommed this company

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Clearance of blocked drain

Verified Review

Absolutely excellent- would highly recommend this Company to anyone. Gerry was superb all round from Initial analysis to resolution and everything in between.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

To clear the drain blockage existing between the kitchen sink and outside drain and ensure all pipe

This company is definitely one for the house address book. Our house is old and the drain needed not just unblocking but to have accumulated debris removed and the drain to be flushed. All this Gerry accomplished, along with explanations and advice (diplomat!) as he worked. A very efficiently organised job from the appointment-booking through to completion and a company to be highly recommended.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Find source of drain blockage and clear drains

Verified Review

Really excellent service! Helpful, courteous and very thorough. Would thoroughly recommend!

Location: Blandford Forum
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Highly recommend

Verified Review

Amazing service, l would highly recommend to anyone considering work of this type.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Unblock sewer manhole system

Verified Review

Thanks to Gerry for compleating a difficult job and his perseverance, excellent job.

Location: Broadstone
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

1. Drain clearance, 2. CCTV survey

Verified Review

We have a victorian building extended and converted to flats with some drains old and faulty. Phone answered very professionally at 7pm, and blockage was cleared efficiently by noon next day. A detailed CCTV survey was arranged a week later led to a comprehensive report with videos showing measurements and picture grabs that enable exact pin-pointing of all faults and planning of remedial work. Staff were professional and thoroughly competent, taking care to leave things clean and tidy, and to talk us through the CCTV survey findings before leaving and while we waited for the full report.

Location: Swanage
Reviewed in: November 2020