Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Boiler repaired, kitchen tap replacement.

Verified Review

Excellent job well done. Very knowledgeable, polite and decent person. Good value for money from a highly experienced tradesman. The price is above average from market, but the workmanship is reliability and great. Quite impressed.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: September 2018
9.5

Replaced 1 radiator, and replaced the PHE on the boiler.

Verified Review

This job was completed very promptly and the tradesman was very skilled and seemed to know exactly what he was doing. He resolved the hot water problem along with the leaking radiator at ease. I would definitely use this gentleman again and surely recommend him to all my neighbours and friends.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

Boiler replacement.

Verified Review

Capital Gas was able to install a new boiler within the same day that my original boiler broke. Tidy, efficient and high quality, would recommend to anyone.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2018
9.5

New boiler installed.

Verified Review

Sukhi, removed a very old boiler and put in a new boiler in my home. From suggesting which boiler to use and where to put it, he did it all. He is very knowledgeable, courteous and reliable. Very happy with my new boiler and will highly recommend him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Boiler serviced with new parts fitted.

Verified Review

Sukvinder was able to quickly identify the faults with my Vailant boiler and advised us very clearly on the options available to us. The work was carried out in a very timely and professional manner. I am very happy to recommend Sukvinder and Capital Gas Heating Services.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: December 2017
10

Boiler, installed new boiler.

Verified Review

Very good job, helpful guy and recommend for any other. He registered the boiler and gave me safe certificate.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

New Boiler Installation

Verified Review

Forget the rest try the best! Suki of Capital installed a brand new boiler. Arrived with all required materials.Started early and finished late. Neat, tidy and professional. High quality workmanship. Very happy.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: March 2018
10

New Boiler and radiator installation.

Verified Review

Sukhi was did an amazing job. He was on time and worked independently and left without making a mess. Our old boiler had stopped working and Sukhi was able to install a new boiler in no time and we are really happy with his services. With regards to price, he was honest and we paid the price which was agreed at the start. I will definitely recommend him to my family and friends.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2018
9.5

Fitting new boiler.

Verified Review

Sukhi did an excellent job in installing the new boiler. He also took time to explain the operations in detail and is very knowledgeable.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2018
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Called Capital Gas to quote for a boiler change. He came out same day at 8pm. Whilst on site he took the time to look at the existing boiler and managed to get it working. He would not take payment for his time. I will be calling him when the time comes to replace the boiler. Knowledgeable reliable and polite service.

Location: Buckhurst Hill
Reviewed in: November 2017