Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fixed 2 stuck shower controls, fixed a slow filling and noisy toilet, replaced waste pipe under sink, replaced a valve and washer on main heat exchanger

Verified Review

We had Paul to do 5 repairs in our apartment. Who was very courteous and friendly and didn't mind my 7yrs old boy asking lots of questions while he works. Very speedy and professionally done. Very happy with the results. Now everything back to working order. Will definitely use again in the future. Highly recommended.

Customer in London August 2020
10

New valves to boiler, wired a Nest and fixed a leaking towel rail

Verified Review

I would not hesitate to recommend Andy at Capital. Quotes were competitive, work was finished quickly and Andy attended quickly to sort out a snag. Top Plumber.

Customer in London July 2020
9.25

Full refurbishment

Verified Review

Everything was done to a very high standard. Friendly and prompt and good customer service.

Customer in London June 2020
10

Moved a boiler and washing machine from the kitchen to the cellar

Verified Review

Very efficient and high quality work. Provided a competitive quote and stuck to the quote. Intelligently worked through any complications that arose and delivered the services in a tidy manner. Very impressed

Customer in Watford June 2020
10

New dishwasher install

Verified Review

Andy was fantastic. Friendly? Honest and professional from the off. Highly recommended!

Customer in London June 2020
10

Various projects. Attending to leaks, bathroom installation etc

Verified Review

Capital Heat Ltd have attended my property a number of times over the previous few months. Often to rectify bad workmanship of other contractors. They’re incredibly professional, honest and trustworthy. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Chris Ford.

Customer in London July 2020
10

Issue with boiler

Fantastic, efficient service and very prompt response! Highly recommend the company.

Customer in London July 2020
10

New Boiler and Smart Thermostat Fitted

Verified Review

Andy and his team fitted a new boiler and smart thermostat in our flat, they worked swiftly and efficiently - and managed to get the whole job wrapped up in a day! They were bang on time, very friendly and tidied up after themselves - removing all trace that they'd even been! The workmanship was great, with a new flue also neatly installed. Would highly recommend the Capital Heat Team!

Customer in London June 2020
10

New radiators and pipe fitting

Verified Review

Andy of Capital Heat was very professional, understood what I required and did a great job. He provided good standard pipes and cleaned everything including hoovering, etc. Andy was also very pleasant during the entire day. He also offered to check on the works at a later point. I strongly recommend him.

Customer in London June 2020
9.5

Problems with oil heating

Verified Review

Andy was helpful, reliable and efficient. Would definitely use him again

Customer in London June 2020