Customer Reviews (192)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installed boiler and since yearly services

Verified Review

Matt serviced the boiler that he installed. Through the year if we had any questions Matt has been able to instruct us what to do. All excellent

Location: RH5
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair failed central heating system

Verified Review

Despite being busy on installations Matt agreed to come out and diagnose fault. Completed repair in timescale promised a few days later.

Location: GU6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Removed old gas boiler and replaced with new one

Verified Review

Matt and Tim were very competent, professional and courteous. They explained everything clearly from providing the estimate through to the completion of the work. I am very happy to recommend this company to anyone that needs their services.

Location: Cranleigh
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Researching cause of gas leak on an old boiler. Problem found but part needed to repair obsolete.

Verified Review

Matt is a top guy. Turned up at agreed time and is polite, knowledgeable and straightforward. Easy to communicate with and has a no nonsense style of working. He thought outside the box and suggested we test something overnight to see if it confirmed what he had diagnosed. The boiler is at least 30 years old and his diagnosis was correct. We will definitely use Matt again and in fact have already asked him to quote for some further work to be done.

Location: GU5
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Supply and fit new electric shower, kitchen tap and outside tap.

Verified Review

Excellent efficient service

Location: GU6
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Repair boiler

Verified Review

Can not thanks him enough for coming out once at 6.30am and once at 8.30pm to get our heating and hot water back on - excellent service

Location: GU8
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

New boiler, replaced and removed radiators, fitted Hive and thermostat controls on radiators

Verified Review

I couldn’t recommend Matt highly enough. In an emergency he moved at pace, with quality and has a high work ethic. His communication skills are excellent and he went about his work with deep sensitivity during a difficult time for us as a family. I trust him 100% to do his work with integrity and of high standards. If you are looking for a plumber you can trust you don’t need to look any further.

Location: GU1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Came to check boiler following carbon monoxide reading.

Verified Review

Matt came promptly in a fairly urgent situation. He was very reassuring and professional as well as very friendly and polite. He gave us an honest assessment and we would be happy to use him again.

Location: GU2
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Boiler service and gas safety certificate

Verified Review

Matt is fast, responsive, helpful and reliable. Job done quickly and efficiently and on time

Location: GU6
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.25

Fitting new hot water tank and adjusting system plus replacing a loo pan

Verified Review

Fine

Location: Billingshurst
Reviewed in: December 2020