Customer Reviews (342)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Garage demolition

Verified Review

Great job.

Location: EN1
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

DEMOLITION AND REMOVAL OF SHED's plus lots of waste

The best money I have spent. I thought about just doing this job myself but I am glad I didn't as I underestimated the job. Capital Waste, I couldn't recommend enough. They offered the best quote, the service was perfect and they were in and out within 2.5 hours. The chaps that came to my home were very friendly, chatty and very respectful of the property. I highly recommend. Thank you

Location: SW2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Waste / house clearance

Verified Review

Curtis was ABSOLUTELY brilliant and saved the day! Very professional, courteous, good quality work. Under 1-2 hours from booking to clearance - job was done! Left place clean and tidy. I just wish I had MORE rubbish to clear hahaha just to deal with the company again today. That's how pleased I am! Thanks. (nita)

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Waste collection and disposal.

We frequently use capital waste. Great service and so convenient.

Location: Romford
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Rubbish removal

Verified Review

Find your service excellent

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Clearance of old sofas from house which were too large to fit through the door

Thank you to Capital Waste for coming to our house with all their PPE and breaking the old sofa that had to be removed from our house. As it was too large to fit through the door it was broken apart. They then carried out the waste and even broomed after themselves! Very happy with the amazing job and would definitely recommend them to family and friends.

Location: IG1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Full strip-out of residential flat

Excellent job done by Capital Waste. I was very happy with the team, who are punctual, diligent and professional. The site supervisor Adrian was fantastic and very responsive. Also, the firm's leadership by Curtis Small is exceptional; when the unexpected arise, we find him very fair and solution-oriented. I highly recommend this firm.

Location: NW8
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Clearing of household and garden rubbish/junk

Verified Review

Quick reliable service. Very pleased. I will recommend the company to others.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Asbestos roof removing

Very pleased with the work, job done properly, boys very hard working, came on time, finished v. Quick, very friendly great company to work with.

Location: Grays
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Removal of old sofa.

Excellent and reliable service. Must try.

Location: Ilford
Reviewed in: October 2019