Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New roof

Verified Review

I could not be present when the work was done so left it on trust that Paul and his sons would do a good job. They certainly did! They worked hard and tidied up well afterwards. I would definitely recommend them. The roof looks the same as before the work was done which to me indicates that they did a great job and managed to use most of the existing tiles. The test will be when it rains hard but I am confident that the roof is now watertight. Thanks very much for a good job.

Halifax, September 2020
10

New cowl on chimney.

Verified Review

Very efficient. Highly recommend and would definitely use their service again. Thank you.

Mirfield , June 2020
10

New Roof on a new build house

Verified Review

I can't recommend Paul and his team highly enough. He is very professional and his communication is fantastic, he kept me up to date with progress all the way through the job. Paul and his team are efficient and their work is superb. We've received a number of compliments on the roof from other trades and neighbours. I would highly recommend Paul and his team to anyone requiring his services.

Huddersfield, May 2020
10

Roof repair

Really good. To come out on a Sunday in bad weather was great. Very professional and polite. I would have them again and defo recommend them to family and friends.

Huddersfield, February 2020
10

Complete re-roof and re-point two chimney stacks

Verified Review

Paul and his two sons delivered a first class job from start to finish. Always polite and courteous. Day by day they left the place clean and tidy. Without hesitation I strongly recommend them.

Huddersfield, June 2019
10

NEW ROOF

Verified Review

WELL INFORMED COMPANY AND POLITE GOT THE JOB DONE AND MORE. KEPT THINGS TIDY AND TOOK AWAY RUBBISH. PRICE WAS GOOD FOR THE JOB DONE.I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE.

Huddersfield, August 2020
10

Repair bay window roof

Verified Review

Would highly recommend Carr Roofing

Huddersfield, June 2020
10

New garage roof

Verified Review

A brilliant job done professionally. Highly recommended. Thanks guys.

Brighouse, February 2020
10

New felt for roof, replace old tiles, revised and roof flat roof

Verified Review

No complaints. Experience very good.

Huddersfield, January 2020
10

Complete roof replacement.

Verified Review

Would recommend to anyone very professional job. Really pleased with the work.

Huddersfield, February 2019