Customer Reviews (545)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Repairing scratch

Verified Review

The guys fixed and re-sprayed a large dent/scratch on my BMW. It's not 100% factory good as new, but it came at a fraction of the price of what BMW would charge. Would happily get the guys out again to repair a scratch.

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Scuff and scratches on car repaired

Verified Review

I'm really happy with Steve and the service provided. He arrived promptly and had the work completed within an hour. I had quite a large scuff on the front of my car which has been completely repaired, I can't see any trace of it and Steve kindly repaired a few other scratches on the doors as well. Would definitely recommend Steve to anyone who is looking to have their car bodywork repaired, excellent customer service and value for money.

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Scratch repair

Verified Review

Excellent in every way

Location: KT11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Repair damage to bodywork

Verified Review

Excellent friendly service. Car look as good as new.

Location: KT24
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair rear bumper and spray

Verified Review

Steve was very professional and did a fantastic job on repairing my Silver Mercedes rear bumper He blended the paint spray and the finish was top quality definitely recommend Steve for the quality of his work and very reasonable price

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: April 2021
6.25

Scratch repair on rear panel and bumper.

Verified Review

Steve and his son are polite and very friendly. Unfortunately I cannot give a good rating for the work that was carried out. Three separate attempts to repair scratches and scuffs on my rear bumper. After the first visit Steve said to me that the finish was as good as I was going to get for the money and if I wanted a showroom finish I would have to pay far more. Had he had said this in the beginning I would have told him not to proceed. My car is black and has been left dull and flat with white lacquer marks over it. I will now need to have it resprayed.

Location: CR4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Two cars with scratches. One was quite deep.

Verified Review

Brilliant! Two cars with several scratches. They both now look pristine. They arrived on time, were very professional and pleasant. Most impressed

Location: KT21
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Bumper deep scuff repair

Verified Review

The work was completed within 3 hours despite the rain and freezing cold weather for late April. I am very happy with the result which was faultless.

Location: Reigate
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Scratch repair

Verified Review

We are amazed at the quality of work carried out. The price as quoted via photos we sent prior, very friendly and also arrived on time. We are so pleased. Thank you!!!

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repairing 5 patches of scratches on our car.

Verified Review

Steve and his son came and did a great job fixing 5 sections of scratches on our car. Very professional services, very happy with the results and the price. Nice to have a friendly chat to them too, will definitely recommend to others.

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: March 2021