Customer Reviews (545)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair paintwork of my car

Steve arrived on time, carried out my repairs to a very standard, using the correct paint colour for my car. Receipt received??VERY HAPPY

Location: KT4
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Repairing numerous scratches and dents

Verified Review

Absolutely smooth transaction. I sent photos over the phone, they came back immediately with a quote and I booked them in. They turned up on probably the day with the worst weather of the year. So they happily arranged to come back in a couple of days which they did at exactly the time agreed. They carried out the work swiftly and unobtrusively and did a brilliant job. It was impossible to see where the scratches were. Do not hesitate to use these people, they are excellent.

Location: Haslemere
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Scratch repairs

Verified Review

Good job and a pleasure to deal with

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Remove goudge from driver side door

Great workmanship. Highly recommend these gentlemen. Prompt, neat, clean and efficient. Their work is very professionally carried out and my car door is as good as new. The reasonably priced quote was the price we paid.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Rust spot fixed on one car, and scratches/dent on another car

Verified Review

Superb. I cant rate this company highly enough. They came to do one job and were happy to do another job that I asked them to do in addition. They were courteous, polite and extremely helpful. Above all, their work is excellent. I knew where the marks were, and even on close scrutiny after they had finished I could not tell that the marks were ever there. They matched the paint exactly and totally blended the repair in!

Location: LEATHERHEAD
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fixing paintwork damage on two family cars.

Verified Review

Very nice repairs were done to the paintwork on two of our cars. Their work was carried out with care and attention and impressive expertise. We appreciate their efforts very much and would be happy to recommend them. They worked on our driveway which does make things simpler for the customer. Thank you very much!

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Repaired scratch on car

Verified Review

Steve and James did a good job.

Location: Teddington
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Rear bumper scratch

Verified Review

Great service. Arrived on time. Steve and James done a great job making my car look like new.

Location: Ascot
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Repair to car rear bumper/body

Verified Review

Steve Biggs and his son did a remarkable job in repairing a small dent in the rear of my car. The bodywork looks absolutely as good as new. They are also very friendly people to deal with. Highly recommended.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Some scratches on car, he came round and did a good job.

Verified Review

We have recommended to friends and couldn't fault what he'd done.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: September 2020