Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Fittted Kitchen

Verified Review

Completed in the time agreed and to a very high standard

Location: Southend-on-Sea
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Ceiling repaired, bathroom fixed, and kitchen refurbished

Verified Review

Done to a professional manner, will use for further work required in other properties. Fixed a house that was jack built.

Location: Rainham
Reviewed in: August 2019
10

Resolved water issues in several flats. Also attended to a flat not on the list out of courtesy

Contractors were very pleasant and professional. They got the job done and staff informed every step of the way.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Garden fence repaired.

Brilliant work team, I cannot fault the guys.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Clearing blocked drain.

Verified Review

First class service.

Location: Dagenham
Reviewed in: May 2019
5

Living room and hallway decorated and flooring layed.

Verified Review

I understand that Casa get other companies to come in and do work. The decorators that came in where very friendly and polite. However there is parts of their work im not happy with. Also the man who did the flooring was not very friendly he decided for me on the colouring of the beeding on the floor (he didn't ask) and the finished result of the beeding was terrible and when I told him he couldn't care less.

Score Breakdown

workmanship

4

timekeeping

6

tidiness

5
Location: Grays
Reviewed in: December 2019

Reply from Casa Building Services Ltd

Thank you very much for your feedback. It is highly appreciated. It is with this feedback that Casa building services can work to improve our quality of work alongside our customer service. With regards to Casa using other firms, this is not usually the case. And I hope you don’t mind me just clarifying this. We have our own in house teams, however on some occasions we do need to subcontractor the work where we require highly skilled individuals. I’m deeply sorry for the experience you have had and with regards to the issues you have mentioned we have been back to correct them and we was under the impression that they we’re completed to you satisfaction. If there’s anything else we can do to help improve your experience then please do call us and let us know.

10

New kitchen

Verified Review

Work was done to high starndard by fabian and his team

Location: Loughton
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Bend isolation Valve

Friendly, Professional, Kind.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Vents fitted

Done a great job x

Location: Dagenham
Reviewed in: May 2019
9

Kitchen Extension

Verified Review

The work was to a high standard and would definitely use these guys again. Polite and tidy throughout

Location: Southend-on-Sea
Reviewed in: April 2019