Customer Reviews (35)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Patio

Verified Review

Excellent job , completed to a very high standard . Very tidy , no mess and all materials were taken away .Friendly bunch of lads

Location: DL14
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Resin flooring

Verified Review

Absolutely fabulous job, excellent results and great groups of lads. Definitely would recommend

Location: DL14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Resin driveway

Excellent job from start to finish. Very tidy, very pleasant respectful lads. Thanks guys. Highly recommended.

Location: DL14
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Fence and gates

Have to say how great Castle groundworks landscaping and fencing were from start to finish on my installing my new fence and gates! Quote couldn’t be beaten, workmanship was great and was all completed in a day. Looking forward to having the other jobs completed now.

Location: DL14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Driveway

Over the moon with my new driveway completed by castle groundworks. Very well priced and the work has been outstanding. Thanks again to Matt and the team.

Location: DL13
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Retaining wall, resin drive and path, shed base, raised beds, and patio.

Verified Review

Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Matthew and his team. They worked incredibly hard to get a conmplicated job done efficiently and effectively. Even when the job changed at the last minute due to unforseen circumstances, they still managed to do twice as much work in the original amount of time to be completed in time for the original deadline. Friendly and hardworking. Thanks all!

Location: DH8
Reviewed in: April 2021
8.5

Garden redesign

Castle Landscapes transformed our whole garden. Matthew and his team are all hardworking, polite and extremely professional. Can’t recommend them enough ??

Location: TS15
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Block pave driveway

Had Castle Groundworks team come into lay me a patio area. Was so impressed with the quality of their work decided to get my driveway done as well. What an amazing job. Lovely set of hard working lads. Highly recommend to anyone. Thanks again.

Location: DL14
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.67

Patio and artificial grass

Castle groundworks have just completed our back garden, really impressed by the quality and standard of their work. Would definitely recommend!

Location: DL13
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New paving

Verified Review

Would highly recommend, great quality of work and well priced. Quick turnaround from originally contacting to the work being completed. They have done a great job in laying Indian Sandstone despite some tricky areas - would definitely use them again for any other work.

Location: Spennymoor
Reviewed in: July 2020