Customer Reviews (242)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Service boiler and check water and heating system

Verified Review

Arrived as arranged, Boiler serviced, system checked and adiust, job well done

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement Radiator Valves Draining of Central Heating system Fitting of radiator

Verified Review

Really professional service from business owner, responded to enquiry quickly, provided options and quotations. Best of all was very clean and tidy with no mess left behind. Would definitely have return for future works if required and can highly recommend. Thank you Claire

Location: AL6
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement boiler

Verified Review

Absolutely fab service. Genuine guys, efficient and quick to respond. Thorough and cleaned up after! Would highly recommend. Thanks so much!

Location: HP3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

New boiler shower repair and heating valves replaced

Karl attended my address always on time and gave very good price explained exactly what he was doing and why. The service was always easy to contact and I cannot recommend highly enough. Followed covid protocols as well and fixed a problem that I was told by others couldnt be fixed saving a huge cost . I would go nowhere else after using castle heating .

Location: AL8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replacing hot water cylinder.

We highly recommend Karl, such a top guy who is professional, reliable, friendly and tidy. Karl wore a face mask at all times too. Always a pleasure to see him.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: January 2021
0

Non-existent service

Verified Review

Despite giving all the information requested to make a booking the company failed to even acknowledge my application

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New boiler and thermostat, new radiators, new dishwasher, new taps

Verified Review

Karl and his team were very efficient. They were on time every day and worked with consideration and great communication. We had a few teething issues (no fault of theirs) and they were straight back on the same day to fix. Great service and would definitely call them again.

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Installation of new boiler and replacing an old programmer.

Verified Review

I have used Castle Heating for years. They respond very quickly. They are professional, polite and reliable. Would recommend them highly.

Location: AL8
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Remove old combi boiler and install a new one.

Karl removed an old boiler and installed a new one. This was arranged with Tanya who was always friendly, polite and professional. We are very happy with the work carried out. Karl arrived on the agreed time with a friendly and professional manner. He was always happy to thoroughly explain what he was doing. The job took slightly longer than he expected because of old poorly laid pipework. Karl decided to reorganise and lay new pipework leaving it looking fresh and aesthetically pleasing and, importantly, all within budget. Highly recommend Castle Heating.

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New boiler and Nest installation

Verified Review

Karl and his team were FANTASTIC! So courteous and respectful of my home. They left it tidier and cleaner than when they arrived! Exceptional workmanship, and real skill and care taken at every step of the boiler install process. I will use Castle Heating again for any plumbing needs and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

Location: Harpenden
Reviewed in: December 2020