Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repaired boiler

Verified Review

Rang castle am Fri 9/10. Karl arrived later that day. Diagnosed problem, returned Monday12/10, replaced faulty part, boiler fixed. Thanks Toni and Karl, exceptional response and fix, as the saying goes "they do what says on the tin

Welwyn Garden City, October 2020
10

New Boiler -

Verified Review

I am beyond impressed with Castle Heating and so pleased that this company was recommended to me. They were highly recommended and I am delighted with the boiler/heating system they installed and how they worked over the 2 days they were at my property. Tidying up as they went along, at the end of day one with completion planned the following day, the house was left spotless. As this was a new system being installed Karl and Les explained everything to me as they went along. Punctual, professional, polite and friendly, I really couldn't be happier and grateful! Thankyou.

Welwyn Garden City, September 2020
10

Boiler service and hot water control fault.

Verified Review

Excellent as always.

Welwyn, September 2020
10

Servicing gas boiler

Verified Review

Good fast response on time and price fair

St. Albans, August 2020
10

We had central heating put into our house

Verified Review

It is not often I do this, but I need to make an incredible recommendation. We have recently had central heating fitted in our home by Karl, Les and Paul from Castle Heating.The service and standard of work has been amazing.We left our key with him for five days and came back to a completely clean house but with sparking radiators and a new boiler.If anyone is thinking to get any work done.Call Karl

Welwyn Garden City, August 2020
10

Work on boiler and radiators

Verified Review

We are super thankful for Castle Heating! Ed really helped us with our heating system, his depth of knowledge and experience really was quite clear to see,he went above and beyond to explain everything that was happening to my partner who has no experience with anything heating related! Ed also showed us a couple of trouble shooting processes we can go through too! Thank you Ed, it was lovely to meet you!

Bedford, October 2020
10

Service of gas fire and provide safety certificate

Verified Review

Helpful, responsive and professional

Welwyn Garden City, September 2020
10

Various over a number of years

Verified Review

We have used Karl for over 10 years when he has carried out a number of jobs for us including, new water softener, new radiators for the whole house,new shower unit, removal of old back boiler and installing a new one, new gas fire and surround,repairing toilets annual service for fire and boiler and several minor jobs. If you are looking for a true professional tradesman look no further than Karl

Hoddesdon, September 2020
9.25

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Karl and Les are experienced professionals and treated us as important clients from first to last

Welwyn, August 2020
10

Combi boiler installation

Highest quality of workmanship and superb and timely service throughout. A fast initial appointment, Karl's clear explanations and Castle Heating fair pricing got them the job straightaway. They were utterly professional, courteous and engaging. The installation was very neat and everything left very tidy. The team's high integrity means that whether young professionals, older people or those living on their own, can call on Karl and Les (to whose IT wizardry I'm indebted) with complete trust, I couldn't recommend them highly enough. The whole experience was completely stress-free and I...

Welwyn Garden City, June 2020