Customer Reviews (242)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Faulty boiler repaired and serviced

Verified Review

Fitted us in to schedule because of our age.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Boiler issue - saved me over £800!

Verified Review

I would just like to say what a pleasure it was to deal with Tanya and Karl. This was for a rental property have had an ongoing boiler issue for over 6 months. I had a previous plumber who was sent out to inspect the works and quoted around £1k to fix! I thought I would try checkatrade (first time) to get a second opinion and Tanya called back the same day. Karl visited the property few days later and completed the works. Works completed on time and on budget. Very professional, tenants are happy and I would have no hesitation to use again and recommend to others.

Location: Edgware
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Work on boiler and radiators

Verified Review

We are super thankful for Castle Heating! Ed really helped us with our heating system, his depth of knowledge and experience really was quite clear to see,he went above and beyond to explain everything that was happening to my partner who has no experience with anything heating related! Ed also showed us a couple of trouble shooting processes we can go through too! Thank you Ed, it was lovely to meet you!

Location: Bedford
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Service of gas fire and provide safety certificate

Verified Review

Helpful, responsive and professional

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Various over a number of years

Verified Review

We have used Karl for over 10 years when he has carried out a number of jobs for us including, new water softener, new radiators for the whole house,new shower unit, removal of old back boiler and installing a new one, new gas fire and surround,repairing toilets annual service for fire and boiler and several minor jobs. If you are looking for a true professional tradesman look no further than Karl

Location: Hoddesdon
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

New boiler and nest system

Absolutely amazing service from Castle Heating, honestly couldn’t fault them at all. I would recommend them to anyone. So so very happy to have finally found a plumber I can trust!

Location: Stevenage
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Repaired boiler

Verified Review

Rang castle am Fri 9/10. Karl arrived later that day. Diagnosed problem, returned Monday12/10, replaced faulty part, boiler fixed. Thanks Toni and Karl, exceptional response and fix, as the saying goes "they do what says on the tin

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New Boiler -

Verified Review

I am beyond impressed with Castle Heating and so pleased that this company was recommended to me. They were highly recommended and I am delighted with the boiler/heating system they installed and how they worked over the 2 days they were at my property. Tidying up as they went along, at the end of day one with completion planned the following day, the house was left spotless. As this was a new system being installed Karl and Les explained everything to me as they went along. Punctual, professional, polite and friendly, I really couldn't be happier and grateful! Thankyou.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Boiler service and hot water control fault.

Verified Review

Excellent as always.

Location: Welwyn
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Servicing gas boiler

Verified Review

Good fast response on time and price fair

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: August 2020