Customer Reviews (245)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Boiler installation

Verified Review

Karl and Les are experienced professionals and treated us as important clients from first to last

Location: Welwyn
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Combi boiler installation

Highest quality of workmanship and superb and timely service throughout. A fast initial appointment, Karl's clear explanations and Castle Heating fair pricing got them the job straightaway. They were utterly professional, courteous and engaging. The installation was very neat and everything left very tidy. The team's high integrity means that whether young professionals, older people or those living on their own, can call on Karl and Les (to whose IT wizardry I'm indebted) with complete trust, I couldn't recommend them highly enough. The whole experience was completely stress-free and I...

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Boiler Replaced

Genuinely such a fantastic service from start to finish. I initially called for a repair but ended up getting a new boiler as I was wasting money trying to constantly repair the old one. He was very knowledgeable and the advice given was great. Very polite and friendly service, I wouldn’t hesitate recommending them. The installation itself is also very neat. I’m a very happy customer, thank you ??

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replaced and repaired gas supply pipe into kitchen

Verified Review

We were advised job would take one hour and this was completely accurate. Castle Heating came out at very short notice, were courteous, efficient and very professional. In these uncertain times his whole manner was reassuring to two older people. Would certainly recommend and shall be using Castle Heating again in the near future.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Boiler servicing, plumbing

Verified Review

I have been using Castle Heating services for at least 10 years. They are extremely competent, polite, tidy and, most important, honest. Always on time and very helpful. I recommended them to my son and he also shares my opinion and calls them as the first port of call. I highly recommend this company.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

We had central heating put into our house

Verified Review

It is not often I do this, but I need to make an incredible recommendation. We have recently had central heating fitted in our home by Karl, Les and Paul from Castle Heating.The service and standard of work has been amazing.We left our key with him for five days and came back to a completely clean house but with sparking radiators and a new boiler.If anyone is thinking to get any work done.Call Karl

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Complete heating system installation.

Verified Review

Brilliant service. Very tidy, polite. Received great advice. Took extra care to hide pipes and make it more presentable.

Location: St. Albans
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Combi conversion boiler installation

Verified Review

Could not recommend these guys enough. I do not normally leave reviews, but their standard of work exceeded expectations. Done everything they could to make the install go smoothly and made it better for us long term. Gave advice and different options from start to finish, did not just offer the easiest option for them. Great workmanship, everything left clean and tidy, with all rubbish collected by licenced contractors. Superb service.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Boiler repair

Really quick to get initial appointment and work carried out very thoroughly and efficiently.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Tenancy gas certificate check

Verified Review

I found Karl very factually helpful in what was required, turned up on time, minimum disruption while the job was done and mindful of the property cleanliness using appropriate shoe covers and tidied up after himself. As a landlord I cannot ask for more as my time is precious and deadlines need to be met as per tenancy agreements. Additionally I found his charges competitive and appropriate. Would recommend and will book for future jobs.

Location: London
Reviewed in: March 2020