Customer Reviews (71)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Gable end tiling and chimney repair.

Verified Review

Really pleased with the work carried out, a very pleasant man to deal with and no issues with the works at all.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

2021 Repointing+gutters cleared (2020 new gutters+soffits;2013 partial roof+chimney)

Verified Review

Callums' knowledge, integrity and polite manner is reassuring. With their diligent workmanship I felt my home became well maintained. Chanced upon CJC Roofing in 2013 via recommendation CJC improved partial roof+chimney to end terraced house. Reapptd Callum in 2020 to replace Soffits+guttering. Again in 2021 to repoint exterior walls, improve wall around pond. Just hope to find their same consistently good calibre at my new abode. Thanks again Callum&Cal, very grateful for peace of mind resulting from your expert service.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Gable ends and chimney

Verified Review

Work was required to re-bed end row of tile and carry out work on chimney.

Location: GU12
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleaning and minor repair to our roof.

Verified Review

Excellent job carried out by CJC roofing services. Very friendly and arrived on time. Would definitely recommend this company to others.

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

New Guttering

Verified Review

Callum is an absolute gent, trustworthy and reliable... I would highly recommend you give him a call! Thanks again

Location: Farnborough
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replace guttering

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work and advice given, Work done quickly and all cleared away. We will certainly use CJC again

Location: GU21
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace one roof aspect, including ridge and hips plus refitting velux window and vents.

Verified Review

Callum was courteous, timely, reliable and both prompt and clear in communication. The work was carried out to a good quality. When we raised questions or concerns Callum was always patient and informative. After initial work was completed we asked him to do further attic work where he proved addditionally adaptable.

Location: GU3
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing the roof felt.

Verified Review

Excellent service, very professional and 100% recommended.

Location: GU4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Moss was removed from the gutters

Verified Review

Callum gives a friendly, efficient and reliable service having advised on the best course of action.

Location: GU22
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Repair of traditional brickwork and gutter clearance

Verified Review

Very professional service and workmanship.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: March 2021