Customer Reviews (263)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Reducing six trees

Verified Review

John, Tony and Reece has done a fantastic job of reducing two very large and four smaller trees, they look neat and tidy. They also did a very good job on a laurel hedge which was getting out of hand. They were very polite and friendly and cleared all the debris away. I will definitely be using Cedar Tree Care in the future. Thank you very much!

Location: CM8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Reduce height of 5 x Laylandii trees and remove overhanging branches from a Buddleia tree

Verified Review

Delighted with the work carried out by Tony, Kai and Jay. They were very polite and checked I was happy with each stage of the work. Work was done quickly and efficiently and the garden was tidied up afterwards. No hesitation in recommending this company.

Location: RM12
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Reduce our trees

Verified Review

Max and his team really did a wonderful job on our trees such lovely men nothing to much trouble for them highly recommend cedar tree care from James who came and gave us our quote and max and his team who came to do the work

Location: IG7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Removed Yew tree, reshaped Olive tree, reduced large shrub

Verified Review

I used Cedar for some work on my garden in south London. James came very promptly and gave a very reasonable quote, and was very friendly and understood exactly what was required. Once the work had been agreed a team was sent the next day. Pete, Max and Terry worked incredibly quickly, we’re very professional and were friendly and very patient with our over-excited dog! Pete checked in with me throughout to make sure I was happy and they left the garden and front of the house very neat and tidy. I would definitely hire them again and highly recommend this company.

Location: SE22
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.5

Trim a cherry tree and a conifer

Verified Review

Very happy with the work; Pete, Kenny and Reece arrived on time, did exactly what was needed, left the place nice and tidy and were very friendly. Happy to recommend.

Location: CM2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Cutting trees and pruning a large Hollie tree

Verified Review

Had Pete and Nathan do a brilliant job on my trees very helpful nothing too much trouble worked really hard , really would recommend this company

Location: RM3
Reviewed in: June 2021
9.75

Felling a huge tree and 5+ smaller trees

Very professional, tidy, nice bunch of lads. Good price for the amount of work done. Highly recommended.

Location: RM5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Reducing a silver birch tree and cutting back holly overhanging from garden next door

Verified Review

Excellent work. Tree surgeon did a brilliant job. The whole team were very nice and did an excellent job clearing up on completion of work. As promised, no damage was done to my shrubs, fences or shed.

Location: RM14
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cut back and tidy up of large tree

Verified Review

Great work from cedar tree care, highly recommended.

Location: Hornchurch
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

To prune and shape both a Cedar and Eucalyptus tree.

Verified Review

I was/ am very happy with the work carried out today. The team ( Pete, Kenny and Reece) were very professional, knowledgeable and most importantly they listened to what I felt I needed, discussed options given their knowledge, and then performed an outstanding job. I would highly recommend them. Prior to leaving they cleaned up the garden and pathway so I had nothing to do. I am a very happy customer.

Location: RM2
Reviewed in: April 2021