Customer Reviews (131)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom renovation

Verified Review

Matt has been doing variety of jobs at our house over the years. Recently Matt and Rob did a great job from start to finish and really transformed our existing ensuite shower room into a light, simple and modern space. We could not ask for anything better. Our requirements and suggestions were incorporated into the design where appropriate. The work was carried out professionally and with minimal disruption. All the waste material was removed as the project proceeded. Matt was friendly, professional, extremely hard working and punctual. We love the results! Thank you.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Replace fuse box and certify electrics in house

Verified Review

Matt contacted me prior to arriving to ensure I was in he then arrived at the agreed time. He explained exactly what he was going to do and got in with the job. Once the new fuse box was installed he cleaned up, taking all rubbish away with him. He then thoroughly explained how the new fuse box worked. Great work would definitely use again.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Cinema Room

Verified Review

Matt and he's team done a fantastic job from start to finishing transforming a basic room into an amazing 10* cinema room. From plastering to painting to custom lighting amazing cinema system. I can not recommend the team enough. Will defiantly be using central sussex electrical for any future work.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New kitchen,bathroom,extension and fuseboard

Verified Review

First rate job - helpful tidy and professional

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Lighting Units for Vehicle Wrapping

Verified Review

Matt and his team did an amazing job in creating exactly what we wanted for our unit! Completely custom built lighting rig and went above and beyond to create what we needed that not only looked awesome but was safe and secure. Would highly recommend them and thank you very much guys (and Jess)

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Garage conversion and kitchen modification

Verified Review

Most of the garage concersion was done in 5 days. A wall was knocked down to extend the kitchen, plastering done extra radiators fitted, new flooring laid, and then new kitchen installed. All in a well organised timescale, and to a good standard

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

New CCTV installed at home address

Verified Review

What a great company, very professional, great price and all clean, tidy and shown how to use the equipment in great detail! Will use again!

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Wired boiler and controls.

Came out within the hour of my call and got my The horrendous wiring straightened out in no time.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Full rewire of a 4 bed property

Verified Review

Very impressed with Matt and his team. From Matt coming round to quote to the finish they were extremely professional and full of great ideas which helped alot. Was a pleasure to have them working in our house. Very polite and courteous. Tidied up at the end of every day. I added on a few extras which was done without hesitation. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

New kitchen install with added extras I asked for.

Verified Review

Absolutely spot on?? I was very happy with the work carried out on my new kitchen and even with me being a pain and changing a few minor details there was no fuss. Always on time and even worked around my schedule. I literally couldn't fault them on the amazing job they carried out and I would highly recommend them to anyone looking for any work to needing to be done. Now saving to get my bathroom done next.

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: February 2020