Customer Reviews (53)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Main bathroom completely renovated and ensuite to master bedroom converted into a small bedroom

Verified Review

Very highly recommended. Centrepiece Kitchens and Bathrooms provided a first rate service from beginning to end. The planning and design stages where straight forwarded. They considered everything that we needed and ensured that we got the best quality products and furniture. The build was also excellent; super efficient craftsmanship that was completed on time, on budget and to a high standard. Their attention to detail was amazing. The whole team (and their contractors) were friendly and a pleasure to work with. We hope to have them back to renovate our kitchen soon.

Location: Newmarket
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.5

New kitchen and utyility

The work was unsupervised and very pleased that Elliott and his crew were very professional, demonstrating a high standard of workmanship. After an initial delay due to Covid the work was completed on time and to budget, and they identified some additional work that was essential. He sent updates by photograph and video which was very helpful and reassuring when you can't be on site. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Brandon
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Walk in shower, tiling, extractor, new floor boards

Verified Review

Brilliant very friendly, courteous, cleaned away, excellent

Location: Newmarket
Reviewed in: April 2020
10

Remedial work

Verified Review

Remedial work carried out efficiently and genuine advice given

Location: Newmarket
Reviewed in: January 2020
9.75

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Very pleased with the quality of work carried out in fitting a new bathroom for my elderly parents. Elliott and his team were reliable and trustworthy throughout keeping us fully informed. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Haverhill
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Counter tops installed in break rooms.

Work was done very well. The crew was clean and tidy with the work area they were given.

Location: Brandon
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Stripped out old bathroom, make good walls and ceiling and refit new bathroom, including moving electrics, full tiling from floor to ceiling

Verified Review

Elliott and his team were very professional, tidy and had very high standards which has been reflected in the finish. Home visit made prior to committing to work to make sure what we wanted was achievable. Elliott made good anything that was slightly out from when the house was constructed i.E. Making sure walls and box sections were square to ensure a top quality finish. One thing did arise, a manufacturing issue with the toilet pan so not Elliott's fault but he kept we fully updated in getting a replacement during a difficult time for suppliers. I would highly recommend Centrepiece

Location: Bury St. Edmunds
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Kitchen Refurbished

Verified Review

Elliot has high standards even a couple of issues along the way did not phase him and problems resolved. He is a friendly person and gives honest advice. His team of tradesmen who were all very polite and friendly and standards of there work are very good. We would not hesitate in recommending Elliot and his team.

Location: Thetford
Reviewed in: March 2020
9.75

New en-suite shower

Verified Review

Everyone involved was friendly and professional. The work was done to a high standard.

Location: Cambridge
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

New kitchen fitted

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship and communication throughout the project. Very competative rates and good quality kitchens. Very flexible with fitting around us and working out issues as they arose. We cant recommend them highly enough.

Location: Thetford
Reviewed in: August 2019