Customer Reviews (78)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Oven cleaned

Verified Review

Completely recommend this company. The man came on time was very polite and respectful. Excellent value for money. I would have had to of spent days cleaning my oven to get it somewhat near to how clean it is now Thank you Chalfont ovens

Location: Aylesbury
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Oven clean

Verified Review

Excellent job, really nice chap who came, very clean and tidy. Would highly recommend. Thank you for sparkly clean ovens!!

Location: HP8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cleaning a vrry dirty oven.

Verified Review

Brilliant service, amazing results, great value for money and friendly cleaner.

Location: SL6
Reviewed in: May 2021
6.25

Single oven and hood clean

Verified Review

Assured the double glass on the oven door would be cleaned but was told the screws were too worn. No complaints policy and instead handled/responded via text.

Score Breakdown

workmanship

4

timekeeping

7

tidiness

7

courtesy

7
Location: HP6
Reviewed in: February 2021

Reply from Chalfont Oven Cleaning

If an operative attends an appointment and it is apparent that worn screws need to be removed in order to clean the glass and therefore could cause damage to the oven, our operative will advise the customer accordingly and would not remove the glass unless the customer understood that a disclaimer would need to be signed. Our operatives attend many appointments in the surrounding areas and often they do not have a signal, as we operate in a semi rural and rural area. In this instance, our operative will always do his best to contact the customer by text, if unable to speak by phone. Any complaints are taken seriously and we are disappointed that after receiving such praise on the day from your household that you have now posted this negative review. Please note, that the signed worksheet for this booking is stored within our gallery.

9.25

Oven, grill and hob deep clean

Verified Review

Very impressed with the outcome of the job. The cleaner worked nonstop the time he was here to get the job done promptly and efficiently.

Location: Aylesbury
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Cleaning my late Mother's oven, which hadn't been cleaned for quite some time !

Verified Review

An excellent job done. We are leaving the oven for the incoming purchaser and I can now do this with a clear conscience.

Location: SL3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Cleaning of double oven

Verified Review

My oven was cleaned by Alex who was exceptionally polite and kind. He made my oven look brand new. He made no mess and left everything shiny and pristine. He worked quietly and wasn't intrusive at all. When I called up for an appointment, I was expecting a 2 week long wait but received an appointment the next day. I made payment over the phone which was easy to do. I would highly recommend this Service to anyone.

Location: SL9
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cleaning a single Neff oven

Verified Review

Just to say that Raul has just finished cleaning my oven and it is as good as new. He was charming, extremely clean and even managed to remove the bulb cover we were having problems with. We will definitely use you again. Thank you very much!

Location: HP22
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Oven cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent job done. Was thrilled to come in from stressful day at work to clean oven and clean cooker.

Location: Amersham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Double oven cleaned

Verified Review

Very thorough looks as new as when I bought it so pleased with their work will definately use this company again and would recomend to everybody to use

Location: Chesham
Reviewed in: October 2020