Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Renovate bathroom,move and install new boiler and install new shower in old airing cupboard

Verified Review

Following our previous great experience with jay and our new kitchen we welcomed jay back to renovate our bathroom which included moving and installing a new boiler and putting a new shower in airing cupboard, we are so happy with results jay was brilliant and saw our vision and delivered it to a very high standard,we got everything we had hoped for, everyone who has seen it can’t believe how he got our shower there, hay was proactive and helpful in choosing tiles shower and bathroom suite, we wouldn’t go no where else,thanks jay

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installing a new shower and retiling

Jay and Kevin have done a great job, taking out the old shower and installing a new one. I would definitely recommend ??

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Waste disposal, affixing pipes and resolving leak.

Once again, Jay has come up trumps. The waste disposal was fitted within 20 minutes, the clips resolved a "kinky" pipe issue, (it expanded when warm and would kink upwards from the floor as warm water was drawn through it) and resolved a leak behind a valve. Would recommend and definitely will use again. He's returning to resolve a minor condensate pipe issue.

Location: SM2
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Complete bathroom fitting and tiling

Jay and Kev were absolutely great. They tiled the bathroom wall, floor and front porch, fitted the bath, shower screen, toilet, sink, vanity unit, piped in a shower head, bath tap, shower handle, fit new radiator, built a wooden box to cover our ugly pipes. They also put in down lights, replaced the light switch and plumbed in our dishwasher. Everything feels perfect in what is now my favourite room of my house. They offered great advice to change bits I bought which were either the wrong size, wrong item, replaced my cheap bath panels for sturdy ones. A pleasure to have in our house.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Washing machine fitted

Verified Review

Jay was fantastic. He came and fitted my WM after I had been let down by others and after nine weeks without a WM, he came and saved the day. He didn't have to do the work, but came three days before Christmas to ensure that I had a machine before Christmas and the New Year. Reliable and kept me informed. Would recommend.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Jay and his team totally renovated our kitchen

Verified Review

Jay was brilliant from start to finish, providing us with his experience to help envisage our newly designed kitchen, jay was very competitively priced no job to big or small,helped with choosing tiles and flooring took on what we wanted and we are very happy with result so much so we booked jay in again to redesign our bathroom

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Shower installation with tiling

Excellent work undertaken by Jay and his colleague. Neat, tidy, on time and on budget. I recommend them without hesitation.

Location: KT17
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Tiling two bathroom floors.

Jay quoted for and carried out the work to take up old floor tiles to two bathrooms and re-tile both. He responded to our query and quoted for the job immediately. Jay kept to his start date and started work every day bright and early. He and Kevin worked neatly and methodically. They seemed very experienced. There was extra work needed to the floor under the tiles which was inadequate and damaged by leaks, and extra plumbing work which we added to the job. Jay and Kevin did an outstanding job. They were polite and knowledgeable. I would recommend them highly.

Location: KT18
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New kitchen sink and tap fitted

Jay came and was fantastic really polite and professional and in these strange times was completely covid compliant made me and my family feel really safe while he worked highly recommend him

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Jay and Kevin did such a fantastic job in our bathroom, turned it around from a place I hated being in, to a place I actually want to spend time in! The tiling they did was amazing, all the fixtures were exactly how we wanted them and if we had any extra requests they were more than accommodating in changing things or doing little additions for us. They were always on time, really polite and friendly, the bathroom is exactly what we wanted and everything has been done to a great standard. Would highly recommend!

Location: Epsom
Reviewed in: December 2020