Customer Reviews (154)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof moss removal and repair

Verified Review

Ben and colleague scraped off many years of moss from our roof and replaced all ridge tiles. The work done was excellent and at a very good price. Ben was friendly, helpful and totally reliable. I certainly will be using him again and will recommend Cherwell Maintenance to friends and family.

Location: OX15
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Repairing the main roof and dormers, fixing the guttering.

Verified Review

Ben was helpful and approachable, and explained the work in detail. The job was done quickly and thoroughly and everything was cleared away afterwards. Ben gave me the best quote and I feel the money was well spent. Happy to recommend.

Location: OX16
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Repairing mortar flashing around chimney

Verified Review

Care was taken to ensure that the job was done properly. Friendly service too. Will not hestitate to call again.

Location: OX16
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

To repoint chimney and re-bed ridge line and hips.

Verified Review

As mentioned in our previous review, Benjamin returned to our property to undertake repair work to our roof. On this occasion, his workmanship, knowledge and advice was first class. He worked hard, thoroughly and as before he was courteous, professional and efficient. He cleared away all debris before leaving our home. We would thoroughly recommend Cherwell Maintenance for any roof/gutter work.

Location: OX15
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Guttering

Verified Review

Speedy, efficient and very reliable

Location: OX15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Chimney repointing

Verified Review

Efficient and friendly service good standard of work

Location: OX15
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Clean and clear guttering and repair section

Verified Review

Ben and Sam did a first class job as promised. Ben went the extra mile to complete a good job.

Location: OX17
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replaced rotten fascia and damaged guttering

Verified Review

Very prompt response and work carried out within a couple of days to a good standard. Would defiantly use Cherwell maintenance again.

Location: OX15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Repair blocked gutter and clear roof gully

Verified Review

We were introduced to Ben by our neighbour - he resolved a blocked / overflowing down pipe between our two properties and additionally replaced broken roof tiles. He also cleared the roof gully of accumulated debris. He worked very hard, efficiently and professionally for a fair and reasonable cost. We have requested him to do some repair work to our flat roof and chimney. We would not hesitate to recommend Benjamin - he did a first class job.

Location: OX15
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Moss removal

After being let down we contacted cherwell maintenance. Ben came along the next day to quote. We have quite a difficult roof as we have to large conservatories and access isnt good. Ben assured us that is wouldnt be a problem and we were confident at how he planned to carry the work out. A week later Ben and his team turned up on time and done the job. Its safe to say we are very impressed by the results and our neighbours were to because the booked him in after they see ours. Highly recommend.

Location: OX17
Reviewed in: September 2021