Customer Reviews (166)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Roof and gutter cleaner plus replacing a tile

Verified Review

Work completed quickly and smoothly. They cleaned up after themselves and the roof looks great now.

Location: CV36
Reviewed in: August 2022
10

Replacing fascia

Verified Review

Work was well done. Happy with result. Ben was happy to give advice before carrying out the work and the price was good with no hidden extras!.

Location: OX15
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Cleaning solar panels

Verified Review

Did an excellent job panels came up like new, friendly guys, didn't rush the job would definitely recommend, some of the panels was hard to reach but they managed it, came on time.

Location: NN13
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Repointing ridge line and verge tiles

Verified Review

Quality repair works completed by competent tradesman

Location: OX16
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Clean moss from roof, make good the ridge by pointing ridge, replace a few tiles .

Verified Review

The cleaning off of moss and replacing tiles and pointing the ridge tiles, was done without fuss and in good time, the job looks good, photos of work was logged and sent as completed,

Location: OX17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace slate

Efficient and tidy. Would recommend

Location: OX17
Reviewed in: August 2022
9.25

Roof repairs. Soffits/gutters cleaned. Porch roof replaced.

Verified Review

Work was carried out on time by cheerful and competent operatives. We were consulted and kept informed at every stage of the work done. Site was left clean and tidy when job was finished. They made sure we were entirely satisfied with the work done before they left site. Highly recommened.

Location: OX16
Reviewed in: July 2022
7

Repairing damaged porch roof, pointing, replacing a couple of damaged roof tiles and lead flashing.

Verified Review

A mixed bag! The work appeared professional and he knew what he was talking about. We received an ESTIMATE for £2160, labour being 2 men for 2 days. The job only took one day but he was adamant the invoice would not reflect the significant reduction in man hours. We do feel overcharged. Messy worker. Cement was left all over our lean to roof in great big lumps that had set and took several hours to get off. We contacted him about it but heard nothing back. Sadly by then we had paid him so I guess he wasn't interested. Advice: check they have cleaned up properly before you pay.

Location: CV36
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Urgent replacement of roof tiles to prevent further leak.

Verified Review

Following a leak in the house roof I called Ben. He immediately investigated and diagnosed the problem. He sourced the roof tiles and carried out the repair next day.

Location: OX17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To replace Fascia/Soffits and repair guttering

Verified Review

Ben and his colleague worked extremely hard on a very tricky job on an old building, from initial quote through to completion of work we have been very pleased with work done.

Location: NN11
Reviewed in: March 2022