Customer Reviews (160)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repointing ridge line and verge tiles

Verified Review

Quality repair works completed by competent tradesman

Location: OX16
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Clean moss from roof, make good the ridge by pointing ridge, replace a few tiles .

Verified Review

The cleaning off of moss and replacing tiles and pointing the ridge tiles, was done without fuss and in good time, the job looks good, photos of work was logged and sent as completed,

Location: OX17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Reset ridge tiles

Verified Review

Excellent service

Location: OX16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Roof moss removal and repair

Verified Review

Ben and colleague scraped off many years of moss from our roof and replaced all ridge tiles. The work done was excellent and at a very good price. Ben was friendly, helpful and totally reliable. I certainly will be using him again and will recommend Cherwell Maintenance to friends and family.

Location: OX15
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.5

Repairing the main roof and dormers, fixing the guttering.

Verified Review

Ben was helpful and approachable, and explained the work in detail. The job was done quickly and thoroughly and everything was cleared away afterwards. Ben gave me the best quote and I feel the money was well spent. Happy to recommend.

Location: OX16
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Urgent replacement of roof tiles to prevent further leak.

Verified Review

Following a leak in the house roof I called Ben. He immediately investigated and diagnosed the problem. He sourced the roof tiles and carried out the repair next day.

Location: OX17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

To replace Fascia/Soffits and repair guttering

Verified Review

Ben and his colleague worked extremely hard on a very tricky job on an old building, from initial quote through to completion of work we have been very pleased with work done.

Location: NN11
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace two ridge tiles

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic workman, came out as soon as it was safe and carried out the work before the wind moved the loose ridge tiles that would have smashed the glass lantern ceiling below. Very neat, polite and works to a very high standard, I could not recommend enough.

Location: OX16
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Chimney repointing

Verified Review

Efficient and friendly service good standard of work

Location: OX15
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Clean and clear guttering and repair section

Verified Review

Ben and Sam did a first class job as promised. Ben went the extra mile to complete a good job.

Location: OX17
Reviewed in: October 2021