Customer Reviews (141)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gutter on top of old building cleared of all debris and outlets unblocked

Verified Review

Work was done very professionally and they were even about to take the gutter clearings away before I volunteered the use of our bin.

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Clean roof and patio

Verified Review

All good, we were well informed .

Location: banbury
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Roof clean and gutter clean

Verified Review

Excellent job! Lovely guys and very clean and tidy after.

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

Patio

Verified Review

Very pleased with the finished job

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Clear gutters in block of flats

Verified Review

Extremely good service, we will use them again. We highly recommend them.

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: April 2019
10

Gutter clearance and hedgehogs fitted.

Verified Review

Ben is organised, punctual, professional, polite and dependable. He returned my call within a couple of hours on a Saturday, sent a quote the same day, and did the job on Monday before other traders had even returned by call. He arrived at the time he said would and has finished within the hour. I can highly recommend Ben and his team.

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Drive, roof and patio cleaned.

Verified Review

All good, Ben does what he says he will do! No issues.

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.75

Garage roof sealed and new fascia fitted.

Verified Review

Excellent job done sorting out my leaking garage. Ben came over to inspect the work and suggested a few options on what could be done. I had other people come and check who gave wrong info which would of led to unnecessary work and who were asking way over the top. Top job by Ben within a very reasonable price. High recommended!

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: May 2019
9.75

Flat roof waterproofed

Verified Review

Really friendly, professional, tidy service at a reasonable price. Ben also fixed a security light for us, and has also done a good job cleaning our gutters at a previous appointment. Would not hesitate to recommend!

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: April 2019
9.25

Repointed lead flashing on extension roof and installed Hedgehog brushes in guttering..

Verified Review

Ben's team arrived on time and completed the work in the time he'd stated. The lead flashing looks much neater and the cowl inserted around the pipe looks better too. There was a misunderstanding and on the quoted work but Ben was quick to offer a solution to sort this so I have no further issues at all.

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: April 2019