Customer Reviews (160)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repairs to tiled roof

Verified Review

Excellent job done. Hard working team and explained everything they did. Honest appraisal and quote. Tidied up afterwards. Would recommend.

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Flat Roof Recovering

Verified Review

A much needed installation of a flat roof membrane as it had been leaking for far too long. Very professional and tidy work by Ben, as always. Clear communication throughout the job. I'd highly recommend him to do any roof work you need doing.

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.5

Gutters cleaned and repaired

Verified Review

They worked efficiently and were clean and tidy, when Ben could not keep an appointment (through no fault of his own) I received phone calls to explain which is not always the case with some tradesmen, and would recommend them. Thank you

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Repairs and painting to soffits on block of flats.

Verified Review

This is the second time we have used Ben and we would recommend him to anyone. He is an exceptionally good workman and has been very helpful to us.

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Roof repairs

I found Cherwell Maintenance to be reliable, professional and genuine, they were punctual and informative and clean working. People like this are hard to find these days.

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Roof moss removal, guttering fixing and cleaning and soffits repair

Verified Review

Very impressed by the work carried out. Ben and his crew started right on time and were all completed within the timeframe quoted too. The crew were very professional, cheerful (concidering the cold) and tidy. The finished result is everything I could of wished for: 1) A clean, moss free roof, 2) Clean, nonleaking gutters 3) Clean, fixed soffits and clean facias All rubbish, moss and replacemnt parts, were collected up, bagged and taken away afterwards. Perfect. Highly recommend.

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Cleaning car port roof

All work done very efficiently!

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Removed moss from roof

Very good, tidy workmanship.

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Repair guttering

Verified Review

Great job as usual

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Gutter on top of old building cleared of all debris and outlets unblocked

Verified Review

Work was done very professionally and they were even about to take the gutter clearings away before I volunteered the use of our bin.

Location: Banbury
Reviewed in: June 2019