Customer Reviews (133)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Replace oil-fired boiler

Verified Review

Very neat job carried out to schedule and to price. All very satisfactory.

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Annual Service

Verified Review

The engineer, James is always well presented, professional and pleasant in his manner. We have used this company for many years and find they have always completed the work needed to our satisfaction. P.S. Always ask for James S

Location: TA20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Reattached the liner to the back of the stove.

Verified Review

Very professional job, everything was explained to us and your member of staff was polite and tidy.

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Repair to a leaking ball valve in the roof space water tank.

Verified Review

Excellent, same day service, tidy, clean and efficient

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: September 2021
9

Change shower valve

Verified Review

Advice received beforehand was good, arrived promptly and carried out the work efficiently and left the bathroom clean afterwards.

Location: DT6
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.75

Annual service of Aga

Verified Review

Our normal maintenance engineer. He was on time and, as usual, completed the job in a pleasant and efficient manner.

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Boiler installation

Excellent. Engineers arrived promptly, were highly efficient and courteous, cleaned up after work and were most professional. We were also impressed by way from initial telephone call, the work was undertaken and completed within a week. We are very pleased with our new boiler. Thank you.

Location: BA22
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Service water softener

Verified Review

Efficient and polite and at quoted price

Location: EX13
Reviewed in: October 2021
8

Toilet not flushing

Verified Review

Prompt attendance, speedy result

Location: DT6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Service and Repair Stanley

Verified Review

Fantastic service - really efficient, Nigel knew everything about Stanleys, mine works much better now. Nigel is kind, amusing, such a smashing person and he really knows his job! Alos, very patiently helped me understand what was happening with this cooker.

Location: DT11
Reviewed in: August 2021