Customer Reviews (133)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.25

Oil boiler and Aga service

Verified Review

Excellent work as usual. Arrived on time

Location: BH21
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement valves for our central our central heating system

Verified Review

I reported the fault and an engineer was here the following day, diagnosed the fault and replaced the Drayton Zone Valve actuator which was faulty and causing the boiler to randomly fire up. All sorted within an hour.

Location: Crewkerne
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New internal oil boiler fitted and additional water leak repaired in airing cupboard.

Verified Review

Operatives arrived punctually each morning. Before starting the work they made sure we were aware of the size of the wall hung boiler and that we were happy for them to proceed. During their work they were courteous, efficient and very tidy. They made a good job of blending in new brickwork after having a new flue fitted. From the MD down to the installation crew, electrician, brickie we would highly recommend this Company.

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installation of external flue gas boiler

Verified Review

CHG is our 'go-to' company for central heating. They have replaced all the radiators and changed the system to pressurised, and sorted out other firms' mistakes. They are big enough to always have someone available, but personal enough so the top man takes an interest. Exceptionally good office staff.

Location: Wincanton
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Repairs to electric aga

Excellent work. Knows how to fix the problems occurring with the aga. Very tidy when working

Location: Dorchester
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Leak from water cylinder

Verified Review

Excellent and very fast

Location: DT1
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Emergency weekend call out for burst stopcock in house

Verified Review

Brilliant prompt service, very friendly and helpful. A first rate repair. Result - a very happy customer

Location: DT11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Supply and install bottom entry valve to WC

Verified Review

Did a good job, highly recommend

Location: Weymouth
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Released temperature thermostat valve

Verified Review

Prompt response to "emergency" call-out at a holiday rental property. A really easy job so can't really comment on skill levels but the guests were very happy to be able to use their bedroom radiator! Appreciated the telephone updated as soon as engineer left the premises. I use this company as I know I can rely on them.

Location: HA7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Relocating and fitting a new boiler

Verified Review

Would highly recommend this company. Very professional, skilled and tidy.

Location: Bridport
Reviewed in: May 2021