Customer Reviews (8)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Extend the height of stair banisters

Verified Review

Chippy was professional, understood what I needed and got it done by my deadline, absolutely happy with the job they did.

Location: HA9
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Flooring

Verified Review

He did a great job at our place - extremely professional, polite and with a lot of attention to the finish details. We are very pleased. Highly recommended!!

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

The work was carried out very professionally and with great care.

Verified Review

Very satisfied with everything. Ash was highly skilled and really listened to what we needed. We would highly recommend him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

Doors and windows

Verified Review

Wow. Very skiilled. On time and highly professionals. Will definitely use again.

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Plaining front door and weatherproofing. Varnishing outdoor benches.

Verified Review

Ash carried out a first class repair on our front door. He was careful and thorough. While Ash was on site I showed him 3 exterior benches which needed sanding and weatherproofing. He was able to buy the materials and complete the work the same day. I would definitely use again.

Location: W1K
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Installation of doors and kitchen

Great job done by the gentleman. Very professional fitting and the kitchen looks fab. The doors were replaced and all the job was done in 3 days. Professional and great job

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Laminating, bay window sill repair. Gable panel repair , Shower panel replacement

Verified Review

High attention to detail, prioritised work to complete sections which required more complex fittings. Ashkan is Reliable and has very high standard of workmanship as he demonstrated in all three projects. He has a variety of trade skills and helped complete our renovating projects on time. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a reliable and a high standard finisher.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Interria door changed

Verified Review

We did arrive on time,changed 8 doors ,very clean and tidy and also very polite. I would definitely use them again and highly recommend them.

Location: Welwyn Garden City
Reviewed in: December 2020