Customer Reviews (365)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Scratched arch wheel: repair and make good the paintwork

Verified Review

Luke did an excellent job. He was very understanding when we couldn't complete the work due to my location on the first occasion, and was on prompt for our rearranged appointment. The archwheel now looks as good as new.

Location: TW11
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair to bodywork.

Verified Review

Luke “Chipsaway” has restored my car’s paintwork to showroom finish and no one would ever know I’d had a scrape. Planning and execution of the work was first rate and worth every penny charged. I’m a delighted customer. Thank you.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repairs to scratches on car bumper

Verified Review

Luke is brilliant! Repaired a series of scratches on my body coloured bumper, and they are completely gone and the bumper is like new. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.

Location: KT19
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Scratch/Dent from Van Collision

Verified Review

Luke did a fantastic job and restored my car to brand new - great paint job and small dent removed. All done at my home and took just less than 2 hours. Highly recommend.

Location: KT5
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Re spray after a minor collidion

Verified Review

Absolutely first class job. Highly efficient service. I can highly recommend this firm

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Repair to a dent in the car door

Verified Review

Brilliant. I can't recommend them highly enough. It's like the dent was never there! Really good communication throughout and quick to fix it too. Excellent service, would thoroughly recommend ????

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repairs to scratches on van panels

Verified Review

Great work on repairing the deep scratches on 2 panels of the van. Booked in quickly and van picked up and brought back within the agreed times. Good friendly service, no messing around and a really good result.

Location: KT2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Repaired a couple of scratches on side door and rear hub of our car

Verified Review

Luke turned up very promptly and got to work straightaway. He worked tirelessly for two hours, removing the scratches, respraying the affected area and buffing up the paintwork. I know it sounds like a cliché but there was no sign of the scratches at the end and the car looked as good as new. I am extremely pleased with the end result.

Location: KT10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Do some respraying to remove scratches

Verified Review

An excxellent professional Job was undertaken. Thank you

Location: KT8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Paintwork repair

Verified Review

Quality work. Luke arrived on time and did a great job. Would both recommend and use again.

Location: KT6
Reviewed in: April 2022