Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Unblock drain.

Verified Review

Superb, on time, efficient, friendly etc gold star time.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Cleared a blocked loo.

Very reliable, courteous and professional.

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Unblocked the drains to the house.

Verified Review

Chris was great. He was able to come the same day and took time to investigate the problem and explain it to me. He was very thorough and did an excellent job.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: August 2018
10

Clearance of block line to sewer.

Verified Review

Very happy with Chris's work and will use him against. Prompt arrival and sorted our problem out within the hour. Very happy.

Location: Crowborough
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Drains cleared.

Verified Review

Chris was efficient and friendly.

Location: Gravesend
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Unblocked drain

Verified Review

Fantastic service from the initial phone call to the final agreed payment. I can’t recommend Chris highly enough. If only all traders were this reliable!

Location: Potters Bar
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

Cleared blocked drain.

Verified Review

Chris was easy to contact, arrived when he said he would and did a very effective job of clearing a blockage from an underground drain pipe.

Location: Tunbridge Wells
Reviewed in: September 2018
10

Blocked toilet.

Verified Review

Thought it was a great service, arrived on time, extremely polite, fixed the issue and took the time to explain what caused the issue so we can avoid this happening again. Would defiantly recommend.

Location: Crowborough
Reviewed in: August 2018
9.75

Unblocked 2 drains.

Verified Review

He was lovely. Very pleasant to deal with. In fact I am having him back to do another quote. Would recommend.

Location: East Grinstead
Reviewed in: June 2018
10

Unblocked customers' toilet

Verified Review

Job done quickly and well.

Location: Feltham
Reviewed in: May 2018