Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Out of hours drain unlocked

Very polite, friendly and reliable, prompt service. Recommend highly

Romney Marsh, July 2020
10

Unblocked toilet

Verified Review

Excellent. Came on time, very friendly and work done with no bother. Thank you!

East Grinstead, November 2019
10

Kitchen leak.

Verified Review

Very nice chap and a first class tradesman. Came out to fix a leak in my kitchen at 10 pm. Very highly recommended.

Horley, December 2018
10

Unblocked drain.

Verified Review

Chris arrived promptly and deduced that there should be a manhole cover underneath paving slabs in the front garden. He removed these, found the manhole cover, then successfully cleared the blockage. A fixed price was quoted before he came and there was no variation to this. A friendly and knowledgeable service. Thanks.

London, November 2018
10

Unblock drain.

Verified Review

Superb, on time, efficient, friendly etc gold star time.

East Grinstead, October 2018
10

Drain unblocked

Verified Review

Amazing service and friendly guy. Arrived within half an hour of me calling to enquire and did the job for a fixed price.

Ashford, June 2020
10

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Efficient prompt service. Would have no hesitation in recommending Chris or using his services again

St. Leonards-on-Sea, July 2019
10

Cleared severely blocked drains

Chris is a lovely chap, very quick to respond and managed to fit us in at very short notice. Very efficient, clean and tidy even though the weather was awful he still cleaned up after himself. Highly recommend for a quick effective service.

Crawley, November 2018
10

Toilet unblocking.

Verified Review

Chris charges a fixed price regardless of the work involved. Today we started with one blocked toilet which rapidly increased to two. Chris wasn't phased by the work, which became stubbornly very complex. I had visions of an enormous insurance claim looming when it looked as if we might need to break into an internally covered, and beautifully tiled stack pipe after we had an unexpected flood of loo water during unblocking attempts. Chris solved the problem effectively and cleanly. As far as I am concerned he certainly earned his fixed-price fee and I can recommend him to anyone.

East Grinstead, November 2018
10

Unblocked drain

Verified Review

Fantastic service from the initial phone call to the final agreed payment. I can’t recommend Chris highly enough. If only all traders were this reliable!

Potters Bar, October 2018