Customer Reviews (12)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New power supply In a new office

Verified Review

I am a level 3 in carpentry and I subcontract this company for the last 4 years till today to sort out all electrical problems and new power supply in outside offices, summer house and garden electric decorations. I never had a issue, excellent communication, great skills, hard working and very punctual I truly recommend this company for perfect work and his kindness Regards Remus

Location: TW7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Rewire

Verified Review

Excellent electrician who goes above and beyond.

Location: MK42
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

ReWire 4 bed room house

Verified Review

Octavian is simply the best. He is very knowledgable and knew exactly what was needed from the first visit. He came across approachable and honest, and it was true to his word when it came to staying on budget and delivered everything on time. I could not be happier with his service. He will be our electrician for life!

Location: WD19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installation of electric cooker and washing machine

Verified Review

The work was done professionally.

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Re route fuse box and change sockets

Verified Review

Octovian, Did a great job re routing my fuse box. He is hardworking, very punctual and really tidy. I would highly recommend him. Jan Hertfordshire

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

To install all electrical work to an extension and fit a new RCD

Verified Review

All work completed to an exemplary standard, very impressed by how all work was done, very clean and tidy workmanship, nothing is too much trouble, so pleased with everything you have done

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Installing out door power sockets and sensor lights.

Verified Review

Excellent tradesman. Reliable and efficient. Reasonable quotes.

Location: SG4
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fit Garage lights, Ring Doorbell and fault find.

Verified Review

Octavian was punctual and tidy, he did a good job creating two new light connections, as well as finding and resolving an existing fault. I would recommend him for electrical work.

Location: MK14
Reviewed in: February 2022
9

Rewaring my garage

Verified Review

I I'm very happy with the work provide professional clean and on a fare price the job was to rewaring part off my house and garage I recommend with trust

Location: N18
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

New fuse box. Fault finding. Fitting outside security and garden lights. New sockets.

Verified Review

Octavian is trustworthy, reliable and punctual. He has done various electrical works for us both inside and outside incl adding new sockets, lighting in our garage, replacing/updating fuse box, putting new ceiling lights/lampshades, fault finding, security lighting and general garden lighting.

Location: SG17
Reviewed in: January 2022